Contest : Show My Best Photo” | “My Version: I Love Sports” 2nd Edition | By @neimar25

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁2 years ago

Uploading image #6...




descarga.jpg


      Hello my dear friends of steem.sports, today I come to participate in this wonderful contest, "Show Your Best Photo" - "I Love Sports", the truth is that it has been very difficult for me to choose a particular sport since I have always considered myself a pretty sporty girl; I have participated in both soccer, boxing, athletics, weights and now I am learning cycling.



IMG_20210728_112725.jpg


      From a very young age I always had a love for sports, my first love was soccer, unfortunately I do not have photos that show the love I had for this sport and that I still have but I have not been able to practice it, since I am always somewhat busy and the practices are quite away from home and I could consider it my favorite sport in the meantime the ones I have been practicing in my practice time was the goalkeeper the forward or midfield I always knew how to work very well as a team when it came time to participate in the game the routine was quite exhausting at that time the practice was much closer to me as the routine left me breathless.




      After a long time inactive in the sport I met my husband he also had a lot of love for the sport even though it was very different from mine he had a career as a boxer and martial artist from the moment I met him until today, after After knowing him, I practiced him a little with martial arts and self-defense movements. After knowing him for a long time, I came to go to several of his practices, which in the end I ended up liking a lot and I began to practice in the same boxing gym that he practiced. having fairly strict gloves and training and jogging with him and improving little by little I started jogging 10 minutes and at my best I jogged 50 minutes, my reflexes and boxing skills improved, I can't consider myself an expert but I do know how to defend myself luckily busy schedules don't always give me time and sometimes I can't go to practice but I still keep training from time to time.



IMG_20210518_112825.jpg



      We continue with the weights, the truth is that long before I met him I always wanted to be able to go to a gym today after the difficult routine sometimes I regret so many times I want it but the truth is I know it's for a greater good and for my health, like everything else, my first day of gym at my home gym was terrible I could not walk well for several days and today I can do that same training and much more with heavier loads and I recovered in less time My husband is quite strict when it comes to physical training. He likes that I take it seriously and I always try to give more than myself 100%.



IMG_20210728_094652.jpg


      *And currently I am practicing a bit of cycling with my mother-in-law and despite the fact that I am not an expert I am learning little by little something that I had never learned before, what is riding a bicycle, it has a fun rack, the truth is that I have had a lot of fun practicing these last days and I hope you will keep giving the opportunity for quite some time



image.png




Imagen1.png


=== ✨ === 💕 === ✨ === 💕 === ✨ === 💕 ===
Gracias por ver mi publicación!
Las fotos son mi autoridad tomadas por mi móvil: ZTE
=== ✨ === 💕 === ✨ === 💕 === ✨ === 💕 ===
💕Mas Sobre Mi 💕

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Gracias por participar

 2 years ago 

Very interesting publication, good and detailed. Hopefully many active Steemit users are inspired by your entries.

We wish you the best in this edition. Keep the spirit "Have fun day" Steem On!

Thank you @neimar25 for participating in our contest, be the best and we will win together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59