#club5050 MY PRESENTATION FOR THE STEEM SPORTS COMMUNITY BY @mostafezur001

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁3 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear Steem Sports Friends ,
I am @mostafezur001 from Bangladesh
Today is Tuesday, November 02/2021



G5iUrWWJPNUuwwcJlaXHEklNquZ.jpg

About Myself


I am Mostafezur Rahaman Ringku.Now i am 23 years old.I live in Bangladesh. I am a student.I read in honors 4th year. I am currently studying at Government Titumir College in the capital city of our country. Currently my family has 6 members. My family members include my parents, two younger brothers, me and my wife.


My favorite game


I have loved sports since childhood. From childhood to sports, I have been giving priority to sports, so I always try to keep myself involved in sports. Just as I like to play sports, I also like to write about sports. That is why today I am going to participate in your community.

My favorite games are on the list: -

  • Football
  • Cricket
  • Badminton

Here is my Achievements

Achievement 1:

Achievement 2:

Achievement 3:

Achievement 4:

Sort:  

Bienvenido amigo @mostafezur001 gracias por elegirnos, ahora queremos que compartas junto a todos nosotros tu estadía.

Te comento que aquí encontraras muchas iniciativas para participar tales como: concursos, pronósticos, el juego del diario y un montón de cosas mas que te harán mas divertidos tus trabajos buscando siempre quedar de primer lugar para ganar el premio mayor 🥳🥳🥳

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much I will try to always follow the rules of your community.

Bienvenido amigo a steemsports, la verdad que es un gusto para nosotros que te unas a nuestra comunidad, disfruta de tu estadia en esta comunidad.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. I will try to achieve something better with your community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42