Achievement 3 task by @mostafezur001 : Content Etiquette।। MENTOR @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

![images.png]()

Source

I have completed my achievement2 task.Today i am going to complete my achievement 3 task. Which is about content etiquette.One of the most important part of etiquette is plagiarism. Today i will try to explain in my way what is plagiarism.

★What is plagiarism

To discuss plagiarism, we first need to know what is plagiarism. Then we can refrain from it.

In my language, what I mean by plagiarism is that if you use someone else's thing without telling him, it will fall under plagiarism. Another thing we can see well is that you have taken his thing but you are not giving him any credit. Then it will be a bigger kind of plagiarism.

★Kinds of plagiarism

We see different types of plagiarism in our public life. Some of that plagiarism we do voluntarily and some plagiarism that we do unknowingly.

Suppose you are making a thing but you are looking at it from the internet but you are not giving any kind of credit to the person whose work you are looking at. Then we can say this kind of thing is deliberately made plagiarism. Again, if we unknowingly call it plagiarism, then we can call it the kind of plagiarism that you are creating. But incidentally it turned out that a lot of people made something before you but you didn't know that, we can call it accidental plagiarism.

★★★What we have to do

We must stop this kind of plagiarism if we want to keep our environment beautiful. We will always try to present our own things to everyone. If we want to protect ourselves from the internet, it is very important that we refrain from this kind of pluralism.

I have my 1st and 2nd Achievement

Achievement 1:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mostafezur001/achievement-1-or-or-date-27-03-2021-or-or-introduceyourself-of-steemit-platform

Achievement 2:https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mostafezur001/achievement-2-task-basic-security-on-steemit-mostafezur001

Thanks a lot to my mentor @cryptokannon. Because of her we all are concern about this task and steemit etiquette.

I am here @mostafezur001 again with my second host on my achievement 3 I would like to thank for introduction to this platform

Thanks for read my post.

Cc:

@tarpan

@steemcurator01

@steemcurator03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @tarpan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41