You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best sports memories of my life: Bending like Beckham

in Steem Sports🏈🏀⚾⚽🏁4 years ago (edited)

spanish


desde niño me gustaron los deportes , pero en especial el baloncesto, hubo un juego donde pude anotar 7 triples y capturar mas de 10 rebotes fue una noche especial para mi , tengo talento para el baloncesto auque no he dejado un poco al lado , siempre trato de estar involucrado lo que pase en la liga de mi pais en la nba ,vivi muchas experiencias bonitas.

english


Since I was a child I liked sports, but especially basketball, there was a game where I could score 7 triples and capture more than 10 rebounds it was a special night for me, I have a talent for basketball although I have not left a little aside, I always try from being involved what happens in the league of my country in the nba, I lived many beautiful experiences

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65