Contest : Show My Best Photoโ€ | โ€œMy Version : Have A Great Feeling After Jogging ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’™โ€ | By @asiahaiss

Afternoon my dearest Steemian ๐Ÿ˜Š.
May Yaa Malik always give a big power & peace to all of us to finish this lovely month, February 2022. Let's be healthy & happy in your own way, my dearest friends ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’™


Such a pleasure join this lovely communities @steem.sports. Well, I knew this lovely community by my warm-hearted brother after I joined a great meeting Promo Steem ๐Ÿ“ฃ : "Go Around To Cafe & Resto" To Did Promo Steem & #learnwithsteem At Culture Coffee Lhokseumawe With My Beloved Steemian more a week ago.

Due to the fact that is the first time I make a post in this lovely community, Steem Sports, well let me introduce myself first, fellows โ˜บ๏ธ.

My name is Nur Asiah and you can address me Asiah. I was graduated from Al-Muslim University Matang glumpangdua, Bireuen, Aceh. My major is Mathematics. I am obsessed with numbers since I was elementary school. So that's why I took Math as my major. Xoxo.

My daily activities now is I am an English private teacher. Sure, when I don't have any activities, I will take my mobile phone then make some posts on Steemit. I do love writing since I was elementary school, indeed. I won some of a short stories also in my class when I was elementary school. Lol (I am serious).

I have a lot of passion in my life such as learning about something, cooking, writing, play the crossword puzzle, playing guitar and so forth. However the most I love is do some sports. Even if the little sports.

One of my favourite sports are jogging, running, swimming, badminton, tennis table, zumba, aerobic, jump skipping and etcetera

Well, in this lovely moment, I am going to tell you concerning the little story of one of my favourite sports. There is jogging ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’™.

Check it out, fellas ๐Ÿ˜‰


In that morning pretty cloudy. It was a rainy and windy season. Yet when I knew the weather is not so hot, I meant rather cloudy, I made decision to do a little sport in the beautiful morning. Jogging ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ

I am dying for jogging, indeed ๐Ÿ’™

Like I used to do, first at all an hour or thirty minutes before jogging, I always drink a lot of water. This is one of the rules which is you have to do before start jogging, buddies.

I suggest you to eat some meals, of course healthy meals about two hours or an hour before jogging or do some sports buddies. So your tummy won't hurt you later when you do jogging or running.

Thereafter I did a little stretching and warming-up about five until ten minutes at my house. I continue to wore my sportswear. In this case, I would like to give suggestions for you, my beloved Steemian, better if you wore the sportswear with the good and nice material when you want to go for jogging.

One of the reason is you will feel comfy with yourself (body). Due to the fact that the weather pretty cold, I tried to brought my jacket sports also.

And I don't forget about one of my favourite accessories when I want to do some sports such as jogging, running or zumba, there is my hat. And in this year one of my favourite hat is black hat.

This is to avoid ourself also from the sun when there is a day is a hot day. Even cloudy today, there is a sun also tried to peep from the cloud. Hehe... So that's why I frequently wear my hat ๐Ÿงข

Well, after make sure all of the tools is ready, I went to one of my favourite places for jogging by my motorcycle. There is reservoir in Lhokseumawe City.

In my point of view and the best suggestions for you is better you do for jogging in the sport area such as this place reservoir. Due to the fact that is pretty quiet from a lot of vehicles, moreover in the morning at that time.

Around that reservoir of Lhokseumawe City also has a lot of trees and plants plus surrounded by a calm water and some fisherman and scallops seeker. There is breeze also. So I can take a healthy breath. Hehe... I do love the atmosphere around the reservoir Lhokseumawe inasmuch as pretty quiet at that time.

As an introvert, I am in seventh heaven of calmness and quiet place, indeed.

After parked my motorcycle, I drink some water while sit down (sunnah) from my bottle which is I put into my motorcycle baggage.

I stand up and did a little stretching and warming-up again about ten minutes while enjoyed some fisherman fishing the fish around the reservoir near by bridge.

Alhamdulillah, ten minutes later I started jogging one and a half lap in the reservoir. It took about less than an hour to finish one and a half lap for jogging at that time.

Well, of course my body full of bullets sweat after an hour jogging in the reservoir. I started from 10 am more till 12 am. And I am walking on air when my body full of bullets sweat. I don't know why, I consider I felt shiny when my body full of bullets sweat every time I am jogging or do some sports. Lol

"Let's be healthy and happy in your own way, buddies ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’™ !"


IMG_20211112_112427_524.webp


And the second picture below this paragraph I took is about more a year ago. At that time I wa jogging with my bestie, a sholehah lady.

My bestie want to follow me in the noon when she knew I want to go for jogging. Owing to the fact she frequently looked at my status on social media that I always jogging alone. Yep, I do love it doing everything by myself. However when some of my friends want to follow, just go ahead. I don't mind. I am keen on it also. Xoxo

The weather at that noon pretty hot. We started jogging from my house about 5 pm. I am waiting for my pretty lady picked me up. I remind her also before go for jogging to brought the water into the bottle to drink later after we finished jogging.

I wore my sportswear wear, there are shirt sports, black sport trouser, dusty pink hat, socks & shoes running plus my sport watch. Inasmuch as I know the weather rather hot, I brought my long t-shirt also to cover my body later from the sun. It seems to me that as a young lady I have to keep and protect my skin eventhough I do some sports. Lol

I brought a bottle of water also.

After parked my bestie's motorcycle, I asked my lady to did a little stretching and warming-up before jogging.

My lovely friend asked me about the functions of did a stretching and warming-up before do some sports to me.

I tried to explain with all my lores that I gain from watching some sports channel on television, YouTube and social media. Hehe

I told her one of the functions is so that our muscle didn't shock when we ask or push them to do some sports. In others word, warming-up is one of an adaptation process for our muscles so our muscle do not cramp and tense up when they have to endure greater pressure.

Alhamdulillah about ten minutes after did stretching and warming-up, we started jogging stroll around the reservoir.

In that noon quite a lot of people did some sports like us also, jogging and running ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ. We started jogging while had a small talks at that time

Then we didn't realize that our body have a bullets sweat. We are wet. However I do love when my body full of bullets sweat. It means I have a good day, soul, heart and health after did a little sports, jogging. Hehe

My bestie asked me to remind and chat her when I want to for jogging. I said InsyaaAllah to her.

When she want to drink, I remind her to straighten our legs first after jogging about twenty minutes. Thereafter we can drink some water from our bottles.

All the praise only for Yaa Rahman, I have a great feeling after jogging โ€โ™€๏ธ


IMG_20201030_173606.jpg
Do not forget to bring a bottle of water when you want to go for jogging, buddies ๐Ÿฅ›๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’™


Alhamdulillah I have a great feeling after jogging. And I am on cloud nine of jogging. I do love healthy life style.

Let's do something positive and healthy, buddies ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿฅฐ !

"Stay healthy and happy !" ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฅฐ


I would like to ask my pretty sisters join this lovely contest Mrs. @sailawana @fwinanda Ms. @tabunnsky


Much obliged to my dear brothers @esteban85 and @bangmimi for the big support in this lovely community @steem.sports



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks for your participation I invite You to make verification process

Noted my brother โ˜บ๏ธ
With my pleasure...

Thank you sista ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello @asiahaiss

Interesting publication, and it really inspires a lot of people with your exclusive public.

we will give a determination after 7 days of Steem Sports time || Contest - Show your best photo. We hope you enjoy this contest and have a lot of fun.

Our suggestion is that you immediately introduce yourself and I have also published How to Verify Yourself to Become a Member in the Steem Sports Community. You can also follow the guide on the official account @steem.sports

Hello too my brother @bangmimi
Noted brother. InsyaaAllah I will introduce myself in this lovely community

However much obliged for your lovely response. You made me melting
Have a blessed night, brada ๐ŸŒƒ

ย 3 years agoย 

We will be waiting for your publication soon, glad to see you joined in this great community.

Noted ma brada
InsyaaAllah I will post it later

However I do love sports, brada
Thanks a bunch

Kereeennnnn

Alhamdulillah, terima kasih Pak @moer ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜„

Terima kasih Pak @abialfatih ๐Ÿ˜€

Semoga sehat selalu, Pak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28