Promo Steem ๐Ÿ“ฃ : "Go Around To Cafe & Resto" To Did Promo Steem & #learnwithsteem At Culture Coffee Lhokseumawe With My Beloved Steemian ๐Ÿ’™

in Steem Marketing โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

10% from this post will goes to account @promosteem.com to support this community



IMG_20220123_182237.jpg
"Go Around To Cafe & Resto" to did a Promo Steem & #learnwithsteem at Culture Coffee Lhokseumawe with my beloved Steemian ๐Ÿ’™

Image source by : @afdhal23

Hola my lovely Steemian โ˜บ๏ธ.
Such a pleasure to meet you again in this lovely community @promosteem.com. May Yaa Mujiib ijabah your special du'a in this year. Let's spread love and positivity, buddies ๐Ÿ’–.


This sunday morning I had an appointment with my pretty lady & student, Ms. @niahyunjin to attend to met up with our beloved Steemian at Culture Coffee Lhokseumaw, North Aceh near by IAIN university.

In the afternoon, after attended one of the big and special event, "Maulid Nabi Muhammad Saw" at Lido Graha Hotel, Cunda with my lovely sister & our Islamic community, I back to my house about 3 pm to prepared myself.

Yep, I want to met up in one of weekly programs from @promosteem.com namely "Go Around To Cafe & Resto" to did a Promo Steem and #learnwithsteem

I and my pretty lady, Ms. @niahyunjin tried looking for the address of that cafe, Culture Coffee Lhokseumawe, North Aceh. Yeah, this is our first time to went to this cafe. I didn't know that in Lhokseumawe City has a beautiful and comfy plus cozy cafe like that.

After parked our motorcycle, there are Mr. @ponpase @bangmimi @alvinsteem and friends. After greeting each others we seat together while had a little discussions about Steemit.

Ms. @nayanay @niahyunjin @isslah @cutfitriad include me gave a lot of questions to @bangmimi. Bang Mimi tried to explain concerning how the way to write in some of communities by follow their rules and regulations.

We had a small talks while waiting for another Steemian came to that cafe.


IMG-20220123-WA0015.jpg
Sharing & caring about Steemit with @bangmimi @nayanay @isslah @niahyunjin @cutfitriad & friends while waiting for others Steemian came to that place, Culture Coffee โ˜•

(Image source by : @niahyunjin)

IMG_20220123_161926.jpg
With ma warm-hearted brada @bangmimi

(Image source by : @bangmimi)

IMG_20220123_164140.jpg
With @niahyunjin & @bangmimi at Culture Coffee Lhokseumawe, North Aceh

[Image source by : @bangmimi]

Thereafter about twenty minutes later after discussion, Mr. Ponpase asked all of us to move in the backyard of that cafe. There is a cozy and comfy place to gathered, shared and cared about everything. Absolutely our focus is about Steemit. Xoxo

My warm-hearted brother @ponpase @bangmimi @palang @samsol003 and friends tried explaining concern Steemit. Mostly the little speech dominated by Mr. Ponpase

Mr. Ponpase tell a lot of things about Steemit, some of communities such as @siz-official Sports Community @businessactivity Steem Travelers @hive-111293 Steem Environment and @steemkids

The discussion open by Q & A or Questions & Answers by some of Steemian. First question came by Mr. @samsol003. Then followed by me, Ms. @nayanay @niahyunjin and another Steemian.

In that noon I gave a lot of questions to Mr. Ponpase concerning Steemit. One of them is about how the way to make some posts on @siz-official then Steem Environment, Sport community, Steem Travelers @hive-111293. My focus is about the rules, hastags and mention in that communities.

I gave some questions also related with the new comers. Yazz, I met pretty a lot of new comers in this month. So I tried to gave some questions which is they asked to me at that time when I guide them.

Ms. @nayanay @niahyunjin also asked some questions to me about how to do Power Up and what the benefits after we do Power Up. I try my best to explain with all my skills and capabilities that I have.

Alhamdulillah I got a lot of lores after listen some explanation from Mr. @ponpase @bangmimi @alvinsteem @samsol003 and friends

I consider this meeting has a valuable things and good for The Steemian who didn't understand yet about all the things of Steemit.

Arigatto gozaimashita, brothers and sisters for a massive knowledges today ๐Ÿ’™


IMG-20220123-WA0041.jpg


IMG-20220123-WA0039.jpg


IMG_20220123_165955.jpg


IMG_20220123_172441.jpg


IMG_20220123_172930.jpg

Image source by : @alvin.steem

IMG_20220123_175644.jpg

Image source by : @bangmimi

IMG-20220123-WA0016.jpg

(Image source by : @niahyunjin)

IMG_20220123_175946.jpg
Discussing about some of communities such as @siz-official Sports Community @businessactivity & Steem Travelers @hive-111293 with @bangmimi & friends


As far as I concerned at that time attended by 22 participants in Promo Steem program "Go Around To Cafe & Resto" namely :
@ponpase @bangmimi @alvin.steem @muhajir169 @samsol003 @palang @realworld23 @kenalofficial @arul.ellyazhar @abdul.ellyazhar @ikmalhariamuna @niahyunjin @nayanay @isslah @cutfitriad @azhari @erlinaa @nakaru @saya.konoha @rezarizki0

We order some beverages also while listening some explanation from Mr. Ponpase and friends.

Before back to our house to took a rest, we took some pictures to captured our lovely moments and meeting with our beloved Steemian.


IMG_20220123_180730.jpg
Took some pictures together with my beloved Steemian ๐Ÿ’

Image source by : @afdhal23

IMG_20220123_180746.jpg

Image source by : @ponpase

IMG_20220123_180752.jpg


IMG-20220124-WA0038.jpg

(Image source by : @bangmimi)

I don't mind to get some critical or advices from this lovely community @promosteem.com โ˜บ๏ธ. The purpose is so that my post has a good progress day by day in this lovely community ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป



NB : I just have some pictures resulted with this lovely meeting due to the fact that I extremely focus listening some explanation from Mr. @ponpase @bangmimi and friends and also inasmuch as I gave a lot of questions at that time. So that's why mostly the pictures which is I took is from my beloved Steemian in that special event. I do apologize in advance ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

A massive thank you to ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal @siz-official @around-theworld

Promo Steem Team :
@arie.steem as a Community Leader
@pojan as a Team Support
@ponpase as a Team Support
@teukumuhas as a Team Support
@bangmimi as a Team Support



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Really good job and thank for your promotional activities.. Very well posted.
I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.

Your post is 100% unique.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1487307587767136258

image.png

ย 3 years agoย 

Alhamdulillah, I extremely appreciate about it, my brother ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
One more time, much obliged for your nice response & choosing my post again & again to shared on Twitter social media, my brother โ˜บ๏ธ

Wish you best of luck, my warm-hearted brother @msharif ๐Ÿ’™

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello my sis @asiahaiss, Thank you for coming and sharing together this week., have a nice day.

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club75YES
Bot-freeYES

Let's be more consistent and join #Club5050, #Club75 and #Club100. Steem On!

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello too ma brada @bangmimi
Thank you for the valuable information of my post

Have a nice day too, brada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65