You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community / Communities

in Deutsch D-A-CH4 years ago

tjooooo, jetz läuft das zeug also.

2 x wurden posts von mir in einer communty geresteemt oder so? hab mich da ned wirklich drum gekümmert. werd ich wohl auch weiterhin so halten. gelesen werden posts ja bekanntlich sowieso nur selten, also wozu die mühe überhaupt. kann mir auch ned vorstellen bei den meisten comms da wirklich willkomen zu sein.
eine eigene zu gründen scheint sinnlos - ich wüsst echt nicht wozu.

!invest_vote

!BEER !MARLIANS !SHOP !DERANGED !COFFEEA und !trdo !LOTUS !SAND !engage 22 !TALENT oder !TLNT !GEEK !GOD !MEME !WEED !giphy luckyluke

und !PIPPILANGSTRUMPF

Sort:  

Congratulations @meins0815, you successfuly trended the post shared by @condeas!
@condeas will receive 0.33117863 TRDO & @meins0815 will get 0.22078575 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86