You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game 13-01-2022/A day at my university/20% payout of this post to @campusconnectng

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Seems like your English lecturer is one of favourite, one who makes learning fun. Your day was really stressful, hope you've had some rest in preparation for tomorrow? Please take enough rest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes you are right,my english teacher is my favourite,so we enjoy her lecture so much.Its the start of my university life,i am trying myself to adjest according to classes shedule,hope so i will manage my time for rest and work,but these days its difficult to take enough rest.
Thank you so much for your humble suggestions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46