The diary game 13-01-2022/A day at my university/20% payout of this post to @campusconnectng

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Hello everyone , I hope you are all well and enjoying best of health by the grace of allah.. I am fine and in good health.
I am here to share my campus diary with all of you . I hope you will enjoy reading it.
So let's start.

IMG_20220117_192049.jpg

made with canva

MORNING


I woke up early this morning. I woke up at about 6:20 because my first class at university was very early today so I had to get up early in the morning. I don't like getting up so early as i was so tired last day .
So it was so hars for me to get up early in the morning but i got up even my eyes were half open due to lack of sleep.
I went to the washroom and freshened up. After that I pressed my university clothes and then changed my dress and started preparing to go to university. At that time all the family was still asleep because The sun had not yet risen. That is why I had no one to make breakfast. Everyone in the house was sleeping.
I got ready for university at about 7:00 o clock then ,i woked up my brother and asked him to go to main road ith me,as i did not wanted to go alone. I took an auto rickshaw from Main Road which dropped me off at the bus stop in about eight minutes. Normally I use Metrobus to go to university but on the day, when my class is early in the morning I use the university bus to go to the university because it is free of cost.

So today I decided to use the university bus to go to university because it saves some money. The auto rickshaw driver dropped me off at the bus stand and there were many students waiting for the university bus.
There was very cold today .
The whole sity was covered with fog.

IMG_20220117_192027.jpg

About five minutes later the university bus arrived. We all students got on the university bus. I feeled suffocation due to rush but I opened a window of the bus and start breathing fresh air from there which improved my condition.


AT UNIVERSITY


We reached the university at about eight o'clock. The bus dropped me off in front of my department and from there I walked to my department.

IMG_20220117_192614.jpg

Our first class was in the seminar hall so I went straight to the seminar hall. At about 8:15, Sir came to class. This was our Quran class. I like our quran class so much .

According to our schedule our second class after this class was about at one o'clock in the afternoon but suddenly the co-ordinator came in the class and they told us that today we will have another class which will be on basics of maths.
Then our maths lecture started. This was our first introduction lecture with our maths teacher. We enjoyed studying from this teacher because the teacher explained each and every thing very well. The class ended at about 11:30 am. I was very hungry now so I asked my friend to go to Cafe for some food. So she told me that she brought sandwiches from home so we ate the same sandwiches first. Then we revised our class homework and practiced some things that were related to our course .
Then we went to the main cantien from where we got the orange juice.

IMG20220113123801.jpg

It was time for our class. So we went to the classroom to attend the class.

This was our philosophy lecture. Philosophy seems very bad to me. This is the only subject I hate and I start falling asleep in this lecture. The same thing happened today.
After that our next lecture was on English composition. I like English composition teacher very much because our teacher understands and teaches us in a very good way which is why we enjoy reading English composition.As our teacher has jolly nature so there was a lot of fun in her lecture. It was our last class of the day.


BACK TO HOME


My friend and I hurried up to the bus stop inside the university because there were only a few minutes left to arrive the bus . At that time it was four o'clock in the evening. The bus came and we got on it. Today we were lucky enough to get a seat in the bus.
The bus was loaded with students like morning.
The bus dropped me off at the main bus stop near our house at about 5 o'clock. I stopped an auto rickshaw and got in it and went back home. Because I had spent the whole day in university today, I was very tired and had headache . I came home and changed my dress and immediately went to my bed because I was feeling very cold. After some time i asked my sister for food. She gave me some meal. Today I had to walk a lot in the university because of this my legs were hurting a lot and my The feet were almost swollen,so took painkillers and leid down to take rest.
This was my whole day diary.I hope you enjoyed it.
@campusconnectng

Sort:  

Seems like your English lecturer is one of favourite, one who makes learning fun. Your day was really stressful, hope you've had some rest in preparation for tomorrow? Please take enough rest.

 2 years ago 

Yes you are right,my english teacher is my favourite,so we enjoy her lecture so much.Its the start of my university life,i am trying myself to adjest according to classes shedule,hope so i will manage my time for rest and work,but these days its difficult to take enough rest.
Thank you so much for your humble suggestions.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @fizaashraf it's good to have you with us, welcome to campusconnect community. I really enjoyed reading through your diary, you know what? As a university student you need to change a lot of your life style, for example you have to wake more earlier than 6:am, maybe like 4am so that you can read at least one hour Then you prepare yourself and your breakfast, yes that will make you responsible, how about you preparing breakfast for your family? I believe it will be an act of kindness on your part. Please don't always skipped your breakfast for any reason because it's not good. O I see you don't like philosophy, is because of the lecturer who handles the course, or you don't just like it, anyways you just have to try and it so that you can pass the course, why not ask one your friends who is good at it to help you out? It's a suggestion though. Please join our curation trail 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@campusconnectng/campus-connect-nigeria-curation-trail-is-live-a-complete-tutorial-on-hoe-to-join-our-curation-trail

You can Delegate SP For us and we will pay you delegation reward. Join our Whatsapp group so that you can be interacting with likewise minds. Lastly next time make sure you added photos of you in the campus Continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕

 2 years ago 

Thank you sooo much for your such an amazing relpy .It means alot for me .I am so humbled. You gave me amazing advises like to wake early in the morning ,to make breakfast for my family,to take help in philosophy subject from my seniors an not to skip breakfast.
Yes i know in order to do my activities and my responsibilities on i have wake up early in the morning but the problem is that my university life is started a few days ago so i am planing to adjest my shedule,i am planing to wake up early and study early in the morning because according to researchers this is the best time to learn,so i am planing to utilize this period of time.
And yes offcourse breakfast is very important in our diet and it make us healthy,and should be active so i have to do break fast regularly.
Thank you so much inviting me to join the curation trail and to delegate SP to @campusconnectng but actuly i have joined the curation trail earlier and also delegated more then 50% of my SP to campus connect . These are my concerns towards campus connect.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗 dear, don't worry with Time you will be able to adjust. And thank you so much for your delegation, I've confirmed it now, it means a lot for us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for labeling me😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45