The dairy game 13-04-2022/ Hangout with my friends at Succoth Garden illorin.

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

PhotoCollage_1649881618674.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello beautiful people, hope you all had a great day as for me I most say I really had a wonderful day today and I bless God for the gift of life and making me to be among the living.

IMG-20220408-WA0078.jpg

MORNING

I woke up at the earliest hours of the day because i slept very early last night the weather was cool because of the rain fall.when i woke up i was still lying down on my bed doing nothing till around 6am i decided to jump out of the bed and immediately i said my meditation after that I did small excercise then I went out to factch water clean up my room then I did small laundry after the laundry I took my bath then i drank tea and bread for breakfast, around 9am I went down to the main road to plugged my power band at yakubu charging center.

on my way going I made grace my friend she happens to be my colleague at the school where I'm teaching we walked down to my house together and she told me to prepare by 2pm we will be hanging out with the other corpers in our school and she left. After that I went through my steemit blogs to check if there is any contest I can attempt and behold I was able to attempt one contest organized by the steemGhana.

Here is the link

AFTERNOON

When I finished writing the contest it was already 1pm then I went and took my bath, put on my clothes and went down to meet grace at her house. From there we went to the junction and waited for corper David and Tumi when they came we all went to one of the best eatry and bought food and drinks then we harded straight to Succoth Garden. Succoth Garden is a recrational center here in kwara state. At the garden we ate, discussed, dance, played and took some pictures and videos together it was really fun being around them, and I most say they made my day great.

IMG_20220408_150503_334.jpg

IMG_20220408_150234_575.jpg

Screenshot_20220413-181421.png
A screenshot from our video..🥰
IMG-20220408-WA0029.jpg
Location of Succoth Garden ilorin

EVENING

Around 5pm we all left the Succoth Garden and I came back home took my bad, then went down to the main road to collect my power band but unfortunately the power band was not fully charged so I have to wait so that it will be full before collecting it, I stayed there for an hour before it was full then I collected it. On my way home I bought some food by the road side with viju drink then I went back home. Immediately i ate my dinner when I was done I started writing my dairy for the day.

IMG_20220412_210500_070.jpg

CONCLUSION

I really thank God for today, good night great mains.....

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir.

 2 years ago 

YOU GUYS REALLY ENJOYED YOURSELVES. thanks for sharing your day with us here, continue to be active we appreciate you and please you may consider delegating SP for campus connect community to help us grow and always set at 10% reward for campusconnectng. Thank you!

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO
 2 years ago 

Alright, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43