You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campus Connect || University Politics On Campus || 10% pay to @campusconnectng

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Congrats on your inauguration as the Public relation officer(P.R.O) in your department. You are truly a good politician. My advice to you is to keep going higher in politics by going for any of the S.U.G(student union government) seat of your choice. Am optimistic you will still come out victorious. Keep chasing your dreams bro and nice write up

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks friend for spending your precious time in reading my content I so well appreciate. Sure I'll like to get to that point, it's under compulsion that I must get there. And gradually become a leader too in the State and National.
We win together friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89