You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campus Diary || 4-11-2021 || A Happy Day Today As I Was Happy Teaching My Course Mates About Steemit.com In the Classroom || 20% Payout To @campusconnectng

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @campusconnectng, I so much love this program.

Promoting steemit.com is one of my priority as a user that have been rewarded in many ways for good articles. I've improved and learnt a lot about creating contents and avoiding plagiarism with the help of this great community. Therefore, supporting campus outreach would definitely be a priority.

Yes my school is MOUAU, however, due to the nature of my schedules as a hustling student living off-campus, I shall support to my best. I love the fact that this wonderful program could be offline and/or online, I shall sponsor ads through notable bodies in my university and course reps, eg MOUAU GIST, my course rep, etc and even on Facebook. I shall also message my uni captain on discord, he has been very helpful to giving me guidelines anytime I messages him... appreciations 🙏.

The screenshots below are chats of people I am giving guidelines to get started lately. I so much love sharing and advertising credible platforms, non has been more credible as steemit.com.
IMG_20211109_064749.jpg

IMG_20211109_060446.jpg

IMG_20211109_060339.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great job bro, I hope to see you in school soon enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64