You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campus Connect Weekly Contest - Week 21 - University Politics on Campus by @lazbless 10% Payout to @campusconnect

in CampusConnect3 years ago

A good one here.
You're not active politician but you asked me to make you my VP once I become the President of the country..😅😅. Anyways you've made a good post here.

Because some parents do see students who do Participate in politics as unserious students

About these..👆, that's true. Some parents think it isn't necessary but one can hold any position at all in the Country through being a politician in school. It's for sure.

Anyways you made a good post keep Blogging seriously and tirelessly, we win together.

Sort:  

You're not active politician but you asked me to make you my VP once I become the President of the country..😅😅

I'll be active then na and I'll even learn more from you😁😁, won't you show me the way 🤷‍♂️😂. Thank you friend for reading through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29