Contest #1|| Tell Us How Steemit Has Helped Your Academic Pursuit|| by : @muksalm99

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hey steemit friends, especially those in this @campusconnect community. I am very happy to join here. Hopefully I can be consistent in writing in this community. My main goal in joining is so that I can get to know a lot of friends in this community. Hopefully one day we can meet both in my home country, Indonesia and in your country.

IMG-20191127-WA0036.jpeg

First introduction to the @CampusConnect community

Let me introduce myself, my name is Muksalmina, born May 30, 1999. I am a student majoring in civil engineering at the campus of the western tip of Indonesia, Syiah Kuala University. it is located right in the city of Banda Aceh. If you have heard the news of the Tsunami at the end of 2004. So that's my country. I am currently in my final semester and almost finishing my studies. I think I can take the final exam in October. So with this introduction, allow me to join this community and be able to share with friends.

IMG-20190301-WA0016.jpg

My activities on campus

IMG-20190429-WA0038.jpg

Organizational activities I have participated in


Since the beginning, he joined @steemit. Many things have changed my mindset about digital technology. I got a lot of knowledge about Crypto, Blockchain, DApps and many more that I still haven't learned in this steemit. My mind is increasingly open about the development of digital currency technology. Even though I'm a student, before joining steemit I didn't really understand Blockchain science and the like. Since seeing many young people in my place are cool with their gadgets, they write and post the charity activities they do through this steemit intermediary. I became interested in joining steemit.

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHi2whYPpCUsyjsxpsG6a4K1H3meMtjuaa5VyA8rc8BaV8VFMnempeXhkWAfPvfPpgfnrYA2PqQFP2AhpBaGhpNxVawYMQcMmG5ZrXFKpQpvWwKdco8whnu (2).jpg

Source

The beginning of joining steemit in mid-June 2020. I wrote little by little. I finally got into the habit of writing every day. Write down what I do throughout the day. Until in the end my laptop broke and I needed extra money to buy a new laptop. I had to buy a new laptop because my old laptop couldn't be repaired and I also had to finish my final project as soon as possible. So with steemit I'm a little helped. I am very grateful to all parties, especially the steemit developers who have made it easier for me to receive a lot of information about the study technology and the knowledge that I get here is extraordinary.

Besides that, steemit has also made my reading interest higher. I am very enthusiastic to read information related to technology on this platform. Though information related to this is widely spread on google. but I prefer to read it through the information displayed on steemit

I want to learn more here, because in my opinion this steemit platform is not just a blockchain platform that makes money. but here there is also a lot of knowledge if we want to look for it and read.

Cc : @whitestallion
@pricelesspresh
@alphafx
@davosimple
@swaylee

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your entry with us.
Your entry have been accepted Good luck in the contest🤗

   @Pricelesspresh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72