My introduction post to campus connect 50% to campus connect.

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to everyone here in this newcomers community of friends Steemit..my regards to everyone okay..

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErDLQEPhXVuVTkbYgywr2BvYZwar5XdZM57itJNJDvfHUhG74rke1CpnW3akKh3btxdkt7wX81ucyAmruywNQUcxLDP1nQSfQeZU.jpeg

I'm igwe Michael chinonso. Am a native of orlu in nwangele LGA in imo state Nigeria.i was Bron and brought up in Lagos State in family of Mr and Mrs igwe ifeanyi .we are four in my family, two girls and two boys, while I'm the last Bron in my family.my father is a military man while my mother is Nurse also have a pharmacy too.

NETWORKING

When i say networking, i'm not saying you should become friends with everyone. But at this point you should have realised that no man is an island, so building your communication skill as well as networking with other student, as a final year student is a useful skill set. Networking would help to open you up to others, you would learn how to see the world from other people's perspective. By networking with others you would be surprised on how much you could learn from others. So networking in final year is a useful skill set.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT CAMPUS CONNECT

I got to know about this wonderful community from my friend and brother @swaylee. since then i must say that this community has really helped me to grow as i have learnt a lot from this community.

Here is mine Introduction post link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello brosev, Thanks for the Introduction to This Community. We are happy to see your participation in the community and hope you stay active. Plus you didn't put any percent to campusconnectng so why did you use it in your title.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for introducing yourself to us, you're welcome to campusconnect! Here you can share post about your campus dairy, or any educational contents that others will benefit from. Join our curation trail 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@campusconnectng/campus-connect-nigeria-curation-trail-is-live-a-complete-tutorial-on-hoe-to-join-our-curation-trail, and join our Whatsapp group too so that you can be communicating with follow minds

@goodybest please let me have your WhatsApp number for the group

Thanks for welcome me @goodbest please like to join ur WhatsApp group please

 3 years ago 

Check one of our Communities pin post and you will see the link to it click and join

@goodbest please share me the communities pin post please 🙏🙏

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello friend and welcome to campus connect, kindly go through the pinned posts for more information about our community and what we stand for.

Alright @campusconnectng I will do that,!!

Welcome to the community 🤝
Looking forward to learn from your ideas.

Yea...@oscodagold hope to make good post here next time ..😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44