My Introduction post // Achievement 1 by @michael71

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211021_101224_031.jpg

Greetings to everyone here in this newcomers community of friends Steemit..my regards to everyone okay..

Introduction

About me
I'm igwe Michael chinonso. Am a native of orlu in nwangele LGA in imo state Nigeria.i was Bron and brought up in Lagos State in family of Mr and Mrs igwe ifeanyi .we are four in my family, two girls and two boys, while I'm the last Bron in my family.my father is a military man while my mother is Nurse also have a pharmacy too.

Education
I started my nursery and primary school in Lagos State command school where I finished my nursery, primary and secondary School level in command secondary School.
I work as meachanical engineer after my secondary School level.

IMG_20211021_101356_609.jpg

My hobbies.
I love catching jokes, dancing and play football .
I love cooking and travelling so many location .

I enjoy reading, watching movies, listening to music, researching, having fun with friends, cleaning and above all cooking which I enjoy doing most . Cooking is an activity I love and I do that everyday of my life. Am open minded and also fun to be with. I like making new friends and learning new things.

How I got to knew about this Steemit
I joined this platform through a friend called by @emmanuelyoungsix because I have heard about this community platform for long how people achieve good things here ,so I was pushed to become a member here,I hope I will gain in this Blockchain .

Conclusion
I joined this platform because I want to add more effort to my writing skills ,this post will not be my last post by God grace,I believe I will learn good from this Blockchain soon.

Remain blessed okay.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @michael71. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi thanks for viewing my post

 3 years ago 

Hi, @michael71,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

@steemcurator03 I really appreciate for visiting my Achievement 1 now I will move to Achievement 2 God bless you @ngoenyi wish you long life and good health .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44