Powering Up To Maintain #club75/ My weekly Report As An Mod For Campus Connect| Week #06

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

cio98SvSTP7KwxDTCZi3Et6bxMTGkLskG96JpPLJnwjMsEjqkLE7AiqgyqRTycA9hQ7bzxBxBiRReNZRrMApFRAigcfa2Z5qUwdgbMCkDweymfWEK3wYP7hJzMTdkY...txgC8SLbKKmypSyoNjoTipLrpvN4d2opXgLb9GWA6pPqgdEg8cpuUgqt6SzYQ17k7KmkVkXo1ppZL1J6LGFmMasG8Xs3Vp3So6GeFDRyPJpDzyW75PUXWWsZrE.png

Hello Campus friends,

It is with a humble heart I appear before this great community and today, I will be making my weekly report on how I worked as a moderator of this community.

Before I begin, I will love to say a big thank you to my fellow moderators and also our active members, without you, it would be impossible for us to stand as a community.

Although the lack of SBD printing has chased lots of people but you are still stuck with us as we are very grateful for that.

As I have always said, my duty day is on Thursdays and I enjoy working this day, today is also Thursday and I have decided to make a report of the number of articles I reviewed this week.

I reviewed a little amount of posts this week because of some circumstances beyond my control.

First of all, we had very little post submitted on Thursday, I had to work for two days just to hit this little amount of posts.


On my day of review, I reviewed a total of 7posts and I must admit, they were all of good quality, but despite the quality of the post, I have to pick one which I feel is the best amongst all.

Below is the list of post I reviewed.

UsernamePost linkOriginality
#christnenyelink100%
#favritelink100%
#badmus-officiallink100%
#icon-mondaylink100%
#blissujulink100%
#ishayachrislink100%
#pocoloco01link100%

The above listed are the 7posts I reviewed and shown below is the format I used in reviewing

cio98SvSTP7KwxDTCZi3Et6bxMTGkLskG96JpPLJnwjMsDyhDAE6wLHULNroZoSyQTDhX2yDuavro443xorHRRfWUvXyhXo4jASMT89bdEQt8A3BqdK3fpv5DLvYNz...hyFd2Zyar1T8BLR2KRrqZvq5dfRo9iPBJrX1yiAm4a75bBZZKQ4qvnJUy4ZKXGmZL6YrpFFyqBW8W96ajxZ1e45WHbGf1kCeDard6hfLAZshzvJBioCUth1db4.png

I ensured that marks were given to users following some important instructions such as plagiarism-free contents, steemexclusivity and bid-bot free services.



Campus Connect is a community that frowns greatly at plagiarism as such act is the fastest way to get blacklisted in our community.

Due to our reasonableness, we have given chances for unintentional plagiarised content and it will be shown below.

cio98SvSTP7KwxDTCZi3Et6bxMTGkLskG96JpPLJnwjMsJP6FaFZHiEEhh6SSvzWcuX2JApR11BJuc6pojZNRcw5hkxbhVJJCSYP1cQ5DmyZjXx8rcUAG4ypdw5gxe...j2DVhfjsRkgMcJnyCdNmza4CWXT7qZyQtbLDQr4AM4yAS8y4AQgus7KdZt3Xxef2Z2uuCUs9PaUYPzgw4vjFZpXt4oopLo72HwiPN95Sm2udgaCjZVtA6yZLwY.png

As shown above, we have given the maximum of three lifeline to offenders and once it is exceeded, such offenders will be muted forever from our community.


In my course of review, I came across many interesting post but one outweigh the rest and it will be shown below.

Author@favrite
Linkpost link
Clubstatus#club5050

I chose this post because this user explained in details the basics of cryptocurrency and I found this helpful to our campus community.

POWERING UP TO MAINTAIN #CLUB75

To show my support for steemgrowth, I have decided to power up 15steems.

Screenshot_20220819-030230.png

The above screenshot is that of my steem power before my power up, as seen above, I have a total of 4059sp.

Power up process 1Power up process 2Power up process 3
Screenshot_20220819-030253.pngScreenshot_20220819-030308.pngScreenshot_20220819-030318.png

Shown above is my power up process and shown below is my wallet after power up.

Screenshot_20220819-030434.png

I encourage everyone to keep on powering up their liquid steems.

Sort:  

Some things are good, some are bad and some are just plain ugly. 🤠🐮🕯😤 We will be re-posting this. 👍🏽

 2 years ago 

This is a nice report from you @jueco, keep powering up to maintain your club status.

Congratulations to @favrite for being selected as the best for the week

 2 years ago 

Great report once again, Thank You.

You are really doing a great work as a moderator..... Keep up the hard work👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much man

You're always welcome bro

 2 years ago (edited)

Impressive. Well detailed report, keep up the good work☺️☺️.

Nice one there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59