You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SKILLS I AM LEARNING by @yakspeace

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Wow!! You are really into cooking here, I know you know how to make cakes that's the one I'm most interested on, do well to send some nice cakes to me through dispatch riders,😂😂😂 take care and have a nice day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Seriously ma'am I love cooking with everything in me🤗

🤣🤣🤣 no problem ma, I will send some cakes for you through the dispatch riders if I see one in my Area.

Thank you very much for your kind comment I really appreciate 🙏

Thanks very much and keep cooking and keep steeming high .

 2 years ago 

Thank you🤗

That's a great idea to learn how to be a better cook, that makes you automatically a good and an amazing wife, yeah....

 2 years ago 

😁😁😁thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46