My introduction post to campus connect //10% beneficiary set up to @campusconnectng// 10-12-2021

in CampusConnect3 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81CUwoRCeDGC9JA43WYBWV653oeMLuiaoSVhy4Tx8vSkzQuYzHhdZoi5dtt3fTUDfqPpMMi6UAUrM3kA41zpQ5EchKCiei.jpeg

Am OKECHUKWU IFEANYI.
I am a native of Igbo trib from the Eastern part of Nigeria formally know as BIAFRA, in Western African.
Am a grown up man of 6ft plus light brown color at the middle of slim and fat on size .

I was born on a state called ENUGU state in a hospital know as mother of Crist besides holy ghost church on the year November 28 1983.
My nicke names are jin nwa obodo meaning (child of the community big Bros Awianes,Coco master etc.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErFtnKi9Zuh1WbxD3FaKvL1Jya6F75qF4kdmkMwUpE5suXrjL8tCn7mM35NkDT4Nc5vtkHNzRMW8bQchAdS8wtT9KuJvqLoer1qG.jpeg

started my secondary School at victory Academic secondary School in kaduna wear I schooled for six years after I finished my secondary School I was unable to continue with my University level for financial reasons so I have to live the north and come back to the East wear I stayed to learn a skilled work Called Aluminum Glazer
(Aluminum glad fabrication).

Here is the Link to my introduction post in case you want to know me more ....... introduction post

Sort:  

Good luck with the introduction.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to campus connect brother

 3 years ago 

Hello @ifeanyibest thanks for introducing yourself to us and welcome to campus connect community, here is a community for campus students and this is the kind of post you can publish here 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@campusconnectng/campus-connect-update-new-updates-on-the-type-of-posts-that-can-be-made-in-campus-connect

Join our curation trail too 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@campusconnectng/campus-connect-nigeria-curation-trail-is-live-a-complete-tutorial-on-hoe-to-join-our-curation-trail

I hope to read more of your post here. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50