Achievement1: my introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION.

Good morning, Good Afternoon, Good evening and Good night,
My fellow steemit depending on the place you are reading from.

IMG_20210909_113939_092.jpg

   ABOUT ME.

My name are OKECHUKWU IFEANYI.
I am a native of Igbo trib from the Eastern part of Nigeria formally know as BIAFRA, in Western African.
Am a grown up man of 6ft plus light brown color at the middle of slim and fat on size .
I was born on a state called ENUGU state in a hospital know as mother of Crist besides holy ghost church on the year November 28 1983.
My nicke names are jin nwa obodo meaning (child of the community big Bros Awianes,Coco master etc.
We are six in my family namely : Charles,Ifeanyichukwu,(meaning nothing inpossible for God to Do.) Nkiruka,(what is in front is greater) Chinedu ,(God is leading) Chukwubuikem (God is my strength ) Chineyenwa (God gives child)
Am the second born of my parents although we lost our father at our tender age in a motor accident between his car tanker and 911 truck for more than twenty seven years ago which can not go off from our maind because it affected us badly ,but to God be the Glory for we are still living and managen.

IMG-20210909-WA0351.jpg

EDUCATION

As a result of the death of my father my mother was not able to carry the responsibility of fordary the education of six of us which you know
That is not easy for a single parent,so the member of mamily have to desovid on what to do which the family desaided that I and my brother should go and live which my uncle in the northern part of the Country kaduna state precisely.
I went to nursery School for three years and primary one to six third term before I traveled to the north with my junior brother to go and live with my mother brother thus is my uncle so that we can continue my education with my junior brother which we arrived at kaduna State where we started schooling from my primary four at second ECAW Nursery and primary school after my primary six at second ECAW in kaduna,I started my secondary School at victory Academic secondary School in kaduna wear I schooled for six years after I finished my secondary School I was unable to continue with my University level for financial reasons so I have to live the north and come back to the East wear I stayed to learn a skilled work Called Aluminum Glazer
(Aluminum glad fabrication).

IMG_20210909_114428_114.jpg

My lovely sister chineye

FB_IMG_16386592889849341.jpg

HOBBIES

IFEANYICHUKWU OKECHUKWU
(Jin nwa obodo) as a result of me growing up with my uncle I was not opportured to practic my hobbies in full,I like watch movies, watch football, listen to history , making friends, listen to music , leaning from others, playing games, talking about freedom, reading etc.

IMG_20210909_114005_342.jpg

Why I joined steemit.
I joined steemit because of what my friend and nebour name @emmytexfrankline was telling me about steemit of me meeting friends from different places and area of life and also for people to educate me and to educate people on some areas in life also to improve my welbein that is why I desared to join thus family.
It will be great pleasure if you can welcome me in the family of great thinkers.

IMG-20210909-WA0352.jpg

I will be happy if my achievement1 is verify so that I can be able to write my achievement2 .thanks for reading my post and vote on me please..

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @ifeanyibest. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi I really appreciate your ideal and support in this platform ..God will really bless you.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ifeanyibest,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

@steemcurator03 I appreciate ur efforts and love in this platform..God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46