You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with social isolation as a student|20% payout to Campusconnectng by@christnenye

in CampusConnect3 years ago

I can tell what it means to be an introvert, I was once such a person, I found it difficult to associate with my coursemates because I thought their mental disposition was immature. But I have realized it is cool to be sociable though not with everyone because one needs to be selective when it comes to making friends. Those points you put in place would help one who is an introvert to see needs and how to associate.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks boss, your encouraging words has been my source of motivation. I appreciate your comments on my post each time I mention you. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38