You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The School Life I prefer by @ashezi

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Dear @ashezi thanks for joining in this contest, you've written so well about each of your school life but you really got me here when you said you hated being flogged hahaha 🤣🤣 I meant that's the part I also hated most, continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕 and I wish success in this contest!

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
0 (self vote 0)
Grading:
7/10
Verification date:
08-24-22


Always click the green button at the bottom of each Posts you read and like, it's called upvote it will help to raise your voting CSI, you can upvote at least 10 posts a day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69