You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SKILLS I AM LEARNING OR INTENDED TO LEARN BY @ICON-MONDAY

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Hello @icon-monday thanks for taking part in my contest, you have so many nice skills you're intended to learn! I'll advice you start from one now especially that one you find so interesting. Water painting skill is nice too, I wish you added your selfie while painting 🖌️ that would have made whole lots of sense. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate your effort 💕 and I wish you success in this contest!!!.

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
0(self vote:3.23)
Grading:
8/10
Verification date:
07-14-22


Your voting CSI is 0 indicating that you don't used to support fellow users, while your self vote is high. Please always vote on fellow users quality post and stop voting for yourself. You can vote on at least 10 quality posts a day, and this will raise your CSI.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ok, I will do the voting immediately
Thanks for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55