You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 23 - My Dream Job After Graduation// by @benson6

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Thanks for taking part in this Contest, being an entrepreneur is the best, I wish you success in this Contest, continue to be active in our community we appreciate your effort, moreover you can help us grow by always setting at least 10% for our community and you can Delegate some SP For us we pay weekly reward for example for 1000 SP we pay 0.5steems daily. Thanks in advance! Note nothing is too small

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mrs. I have delegated to this great community and i am just glad to be here doing what I know best.

 3 years ago 

Oh let me confirm it now

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma for the confirmation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28