Sort:  

😁dayo, why did you just watch the movie alone? ... you should have just brought a companion with you..and just curious what kind of movie did you watch why they can't control themselves ha?

 3 years ago (edited)

I cherish my personal time alot,i like taking myself out for sake of my mental health . The name of the movie is the kissing booth

a ok... I saw it in netflix but I didn't watch it fully.. so time consuming... But I don't think you're like that ... are you not a party type?

 3 years ago (edited)

Am in college of Medicine ,no time for party, i go to cinema just to clear my head

wow good boy ha .. so going to the movie alone, and saw those funny thing .. but not sure if its funny though ... did it clear your head?😄

 3 years ago 

To be frank, it actually added to my predicament because all thru the night i was just picturing the whole scene in my head

wa hahaha😆... look at you now, instead of clearing your head, it's now filled with those wild scenes... so are going to watch a movie alone again?

 3 years ago 

😆😆😆.... If i see someone that will not bombard me with her personal life issue but if not i will choose going alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51