Plagiarism Unit Report of 21st February, 2022

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_01-30-07.54.06.jpg

Hello everyone, how is it going at your end. Nigerian students in some part of the country have been in the streets for some days now on a peaceful protest, calling out to governments to get them back to the classroom so they can continue with their academic activities and graduate when they're supposed to.

The strike has really affected students, myself included. This month would have been me writing my final exams for the award of bachelor of science in the University of Uyo but as unfortunate as it may be, students in the federal university are unavoidably poised to stay at home. But I am grateful for one thing which is that even if I am at home or in school, learning continues. Steemit has been another platter of learning for me and I'm really grateful for that.


Last week, while on duty to check for original contents, the following posts were found to be plagiarism free and I recorded zero degree of plagiarised contents. This shows that community members are giving content creation their best. Even though there's a new trend of content farming in the steemit community at large, we have extended the tentacles of our checks to ensure that community members who are involved in content farming are scrutinized.

Below are the links to the posts i checked.

UsernamePost LinkOriginality
@sir-charles-judeLink 100%
@sonia440Link100%
@srrebullientLink100%
@weasellLink100%
@daprado1999Link100%
@badmus-officialLink100%
@estyrobertsLink100%
@emmanuelyoungsixLink100%
@beckie96830Link100%
@nova001Link100%
@dinaks44Link100%
@christnenyeLink100%
@fabihaLink100%

I use the smallseotools plagiarism checker to scan the posts while I use google lens to check for images which are borrowed and not sourced.

I want to encourage everyone to continue being true, original and creative because the best is yet to come for all of us in the Steemit blockchain.

Thanks for having me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70