Weekly Contest || MY DREAM JOB AFTER GRADUATION

in CampusConnect3 years ago

IMG_20220220_172628.jpgsource

MY DREAM JOB AFTER GRADUATION

Growing up as a kid I have always admired the medical doctors their charisma, their life and everything surrounding the medical prefession. It really interests me so much. This gave me the thirst to venture into the field. However after graduation I have resolved to become a pracitising medical doctor. Presently I'm on the chase to use a direct entry request form to further after my degree. I really love the profession and it interests me to share my deep quest with this great community.

IMG_20220220_174902.jpgsource

THE MEDICAL DIRECTOR

I would love to be the medical director of a big medical institution. Just seeing the stetoscope and doctors prepared in their surgeon clothings during proceedings in the theatre inspires a whole lot in me. I feel the cravings when I see them with their stetoscope and their medical apparels I just feel like ranking that above the general of a military coast.

I would love to head a medical institution catching a glimpse of what really takes place. I would want the nurses to respond to me saying, "The theatre is ready, you can start the proceedings". I would love to use the elavator system and get the chiming and clicking of the elavator bells, I would love to save lives, seeing smiles on patients face, when they get well. I would love to announce to every tensed man, "Yes, She gave birth a baby, mother and child is safe"

I would love to discuss complicated medical issues with co-consultants and brainstorm over arising medical issues, proffering solutions, to leading issues. A prime research I would love to handle is permanently dealing with "Down Syndrome" it's chromosome it mutates and total eradication of the embryological disorder too. The climax of success after graduation is conducting brain surgery and attaining the height of the best neurosurgeon in Africa. Thanks.

may the best contestants win the contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Such a great future you've got. May this great and beautiful dream of yours pull through for you...

#steem-on

 3 years ago 

@davosimple thanks so much. I appreciate you for stopping by✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65