Campus Connect Contest Week 2 || Accomplishment and Failures So Far in The First Half of 2022 and My Expectation for Second Half

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Screenshot_20220622-214025.pngsource


ACHIEVEMENTS AND FAILURES IN THE FIRST HALF OF 2022


Following the Advent of the new year, I came up with a couple of plans to kick start the year. I planned out setting off a target of making about five hundred thousand in the first half of the year, I planned on starting with a sharwarma spot and owning a hair cut saloon in a plaza.

  • Achievement;

However, my major achievement in the first half of the year has been minimal. I actually succeeded in owning a pop-corn stand, I raised little funds from forex trading and got myself a pop-corn machine and a sales rep too... although profit margin has been reduced as the strike action on campus got students leaving and lesser profit as compared to the early 2 months in the year.

Another huge success, I can proudly say I earn a huge fortune monthly from affiliate marketing expert naira, I was surprised at the maximum profits I realised after I calculated my quarterly earning from the platform. It's a major achievement to me.

  • Failures;

I wanted to raise funds to be purchase a dispatch rider or a delivery guy to run commercial services around the city but the funds where not enough to carry out the project. It is a work in progress not necessarily a failure.

I had ambitions to start a haircut saloon too but it seemed difficult because gaining in a particular plaza requires enough cash. It was not forth coming, I would not primarily call that a failure, it would basically be a work in progress.


EXPECTATIONS OF THE SECOND HALF


I planned on gaining a tricycle earning my first million through affiliate marketing but I didn't hit the target yet. I am fully optimistic that I would make up my target in due time, transportation is a huge necessity in big cities like Enugu. So it is too priority for me to aim at earning such asset.


WHAT WILL YOU DO IN THE SECOND HALF TO MAKE THINGS WORK WELL


Firstly, I have opened a new account solely for savings without an ATM credit card, I plan on saving more and spending less, saving is a huge strategy. I am working on and this would help me in achieving my planned goals.

Healthy investment is a true secret to earning well, choose the right projects and invest in. It was recommended by too expert analyst that I should invest in the US foreign stock. It is really a beautiful venture and I would try it out.

Hardwork and deligence is priority and God willing all my goals would be achieved as the second half of the year.

May the best contestant win the contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You are indeed business inclined. While I read this, I saw an industrious fellow who believes in dignified labour.

 2 years ago 

@ukpono thanks for reading my blog.

What a bold step to start with, getting an account without an ATM is a big step to make you save. Greetings man and goodluck with that.

 2 years ago 

Your investment strategy is really nice.

 2 years ago 

This is the second time am hearing about this affiliate marketing expert naira, this means it is really working. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45