You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 04/09/21 "STRESSFUL DAY AT HOME" by @chababy

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

Hello @chababy, this is a great diary entry. Your post claims to set 50% to campus connect, but it's actually not set to campus connect, this could be a mistake and we request you edit your post appropriately.

Sort:  

Hello @campusconnectng, I don't understand what exactly I am being requested to do

Please if you could explain better, I will gladly make the corrections

 3 years ago 

You didn't set campus connect as 50% beneficiary, but you claimed to.

Ok sorry, I am new and I felt as soon as the token is paid out, we are to transfer 50% to @campusconnectng, if that is not how it is done

Please direct me on the modalities

 3 years ago 

No, you have to set it before making the post. Click on the advanced setting on your editor.

Add campusconnectng as 50% beneficiary.

Ok I will do that
Then edit this post immediately

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85