Campus Diary||how I spent my day || Blogged by @amadib || 50% set to @campusconnectng

in CampusConnect3 years ago

HOLLA CAMPUS STEEMIANS

I welcome you all once more again to my blog today. It's always been my pleasure posting here. Before you start make sure you have a glass of hollandia yogurt juice or oxotic fruit juice with you by your side, because that's what I take anytime I want to write in the great community, so you can be able to enjoy each word you read out of this post....

IMG-20211030-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20211104-WA0130.jpg

HOW I SPENT MY DAY IN SCHOOL

IMG-20211104-WA0130.jpg

after a five hours sleep this morning. I slept late around 12 :00 p.m yesterday night because I was watching a movie called sleepy hallow, it's a very interesting movie, I would like you all to check it out on Netflix, I had to wake up on my normal time, 6:00 a.m this morning after sleeping late last night.

Firstly I did my 50 press up I normally do every morning, then I went outside to clean the compound arrange my room, then I went straight to the bathroom to brush my teeth then took my bath at once.

After taking my bath I went to a nearby shop close to my house to get chocolate and milk that I would use to drink tea that morning, when I got to the shop it wasn't open because it was sanitation I had to walk down to the junction where I can find more shops to get the ingredients.

When I got home I made the tea then prepared to go to school to write my exams, when I was preparing I forget to put the textbook that we were writing the exam so I can read it in school, I had to go back to the house after going very far from the house heading to school.

Snapchat-1616536797.jpg

IMG-20211104-WA0130.jpg

Summary of everything when I got to school the exams are already started I had to explain everything to the supervisors and he understood because he is my friend he likes me so much, I didn't have to chance to read for the exam again but I know what god can do so I'm not afraid to see the results of that particular examination.

IMG-20211104-WA0130.jpg

Thanks you'll for reading through to this extent, I really appreciate your attention.

IMG-20211104-WA0130.jpg

I remain @amadib

Regards to;

@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

IMG-20211104-WA0130.jpg

@CLUB5050

Sort:  

Nice write up @amadib
Kudos👐

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much sir

 3 years ago 

This post has been analyzed with the plagiarism detector and we have determined that it is 100% original, congratulations, it is still good content. Thank you for being active in our community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much my friend 👋😊

Nice write-up, keep it up

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to support African authors with original and quality content.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80