Day 1- A Day In My Life As A Student On Campus - 29 /8/ 2022 By @Akareen

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

Hello wonderful people of this platform,

Campus Engagement Contest Week 7- A Day In The Life Of A Student In My Campus By @ Akareen.png

I am happy about this contest, i see this has something that is interesting and i will share my campus experience with you people. Every students have something to say about how he or she experience campus life.

Campus life is one of the most interesting things i really enjoyed,as a students he or she must participate in one activities or the others.
During my final year in the university i participate in one activities or the others and this activities include:

Cultural Day

Screenshot_20220829-115246.png
I took this picture on July 17 2019.

That day i open our department whatsapp groups and i saw the message that we have cultural day and sport day activities, during our time every students on campus have his or her culture to display that day. I quickly rushed to bathroom to brush my teeth after that i performed ablution and i pray then i iron my cloth and do some others house activities. When i finished all the house work, i went to our faculty where all the final year students gathered. In fact is something that is very interesting every students displayed their unique culture, their mode of dressing and dancing step. I really gained a lot of experience from this different cultural show case on campus. While other departments on campus engaged in one activities or the others. Some department from other faculty playing music and dance to the beat it was fun around the campus, From others culture i understand way of life and how others dealing with their culture.

Sport Activities

After we show case all the cultural aspect around the campus we organised football matches in the evening with other department (sociology). It was fun every students both male and female shouting. Both the two department draw and the score is 1:1 and the match ended, it was night already every students went back to their hostel. Since i was leaving off campus, I went to school motor park everywhere was crowded and their is shortage of vehicle that we carry us to the town. Fortunately for me i see one vehicle which stop for us and i enter. When i reached home i couldn't cooked any longer because i was very tired, i just slept off.

Conclusion

Campus activities is a good things that every students must engaged into so that he or she may have experience to say to others. It does not affect your study once you understand what you are doing.
I invite @illy45 and @Stevellts to join me in this contest.

Shoutout to people that read my post. Thanks you

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

I too enjoy cultural activities most especially on campus, from dance to music, to drama... Its always a wonderful experience. Thanks for sharing with us. Good luck

Thanks for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68