@pricelesspresh contest #1 // How steemit has help my academic pursuit // by @adylinah

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210913_182411_483.jpg

Hello everyone, trust you all are doing great. Well, this is the first time am sharing a post here, I just subscribed to this wonderful community. I'm glad to share my testimony on how steemit has help in my academic pursuit. Thanks @pricelesspresh for this great contest.

HOW HAS STEEMIT HELP YOUR ACADEMY PURSUIT?
Before I joined steemit few months ago, I was a kind of person that doesn't write much both when assignment is give or during exams. Although I love copying note during lectures and I also love reading too ( mostly during exams). But when it comes to writing exhaustively, I get tired and bored easily. Even when I know that writing attracts a lot of marks. I'm forever grateful to @eliany for introducing steemit to me because since I joined this platform, I can proudly say that I've improve in writing and thinking fast.

With the help of steemit, I've also improve in my reading habits, I'm bold enough to communicate with my lecturers and my mates on campus.

Getting to join steemit this year is the best thing I've achieve so far because with the help of steemit, my research project work in school has been excellent. In research project plagiarism is prohibited and steemit has help me to strongly avoid that.

Conclusion

Since I joined steemit, I have no regrets because this platform has really impact a lot of values in my life. I can boldly say that steemit made me more creative specially in my academic work and that I have benefited a lot from steemit which are numerous to mention.

Special thanks goes to;
@whitestallion
@pricelesspresh
@bright-obias

Sort:  

@adylinah I rejoice with u, welcome to the world of @steem

Thank you for the warm welcome!

You are very right dear, steemit has really encourage research, I totally agree with you, keep steeming

Thanks sweetheart. I appreciate your nice comment and encouragement.

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

It's true that steemit improves writing ability. Keep steeming, keep improving your writing ability. Thank you for sharing with us.

Thanks a lot for going through my post. I appreciate your nice words.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Thank you for sharing your entry with us.
Your entry have been accepted Good luck in the contest🤗

   @Pricelesspresh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51