#burnsteem25-steem street-grilled corn business promo|by @yuliadi #club100

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

InShot_20220619_202338015.jpg
25% payment to @null
10% payment to @steemkindness

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hi steemian friends

How are you all? a day full of grace for all of us, It's nice to be able to take part in this big contest. And today I will promote a roadside snack business, namely sweet roasted corn, which is located at the intersection of LHOKSEUTUY village, BAKTIYA district, UTARA-INDONESIA district.

Business location link

IMG_20220619_181621_156~2.jpg

This is a very nutritious snack business in my opinion because corn has a lot of vitamins and carbohydrates. When I come home from mesid I often buy this snack, the sweet taste makes me addicted, this grilled corn has three flavors, namely sweet, sweet and spicy. spicy. incidentally I don't like spicy so I ordered grilled corn with a sweet taste of one fruit. while waiting for the order to be ready, then I took the time to take pictures and create content for me to share with my steemian friends

IMG_20220619_181704_978~2.jpg
the seller wrapped my order of grilled corn

This is the owner of this hawker business, his name is Abdul Latif, we called him (bang lateh) and this usa was founded for 3 buns from Ramadan until now, he is a very friendly seller.

IMG_20220619_181636_115~2.jpg
roasted corn in a jar

He burned his corn merchandise in large quantities and then he put it in a jar, every time a buyer came he just smeared the seasoning and reheated it so that the buyer didn't wait too long when buying his merchandise.
In providing fresh corn, sometimes he is forced to go around looking for corn farmers and buy it, in that case he feels very overwhelmed because in my area there are very few farmers who want to plant corn, they tend to prefer to grow rice. This is at a price of IDR 10,000 per fruit, with a STEEM price of 3,571 and to complete his merchandise he also sells sweet squeezed orange juice, here I don't buy it.

IMG_20220619_182517_937~2.jpg
roasted corn

This is the corn that I bought earlier. It tastes very good, sweet, and the taste of the seasoning is very pronounced on the tongue. I bought it here to boost his economy as a street food vendor.

Author@yuliadi
Image sourcecell phone camera
HP brandsamsung galaxy j7 pro
Location of roasted corn sellerlink
Regionaceh-indonesia

Thus posting my participation in this contest!!

Have a nice day

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice selfie with small traders.. the corn looks so delicious brother @yuliadi

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club100
Support #burnsteem25YES
Support #steemkindness10YES
Voting CSI-

Note : Give your vote a maximum of 20 votes for interesting posts belonging to your friends, currently your CSI score (?). It would be great if the percentage was above 5%.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - The7up

Note: Try to improve your CSI value by upvoting your supporters and quality content.

Please use one hashtag specific to the domain your article belongs to, you cannot benefit from multiple curations.

 2 years ago 

Wow I like the vendors dedication to the business
He really seems nice
In my country I've never seen a roasted corn vendor add orange juice to their business. Maybe I'll pass on the business idea to one or two of them.

 2 years ago 

Of course he is very creative in running his business, I wish him success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66