SEC - S15W5 : WHICH ONE IS BETTER?

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago
Hello Steem Entrepreneurs Community

20240212_165917_0000.png

Canva


Hello to all my Steemit friends! This is best contest that I have ever seen on Steemit. It is organised by @steempreneurship . Now we need to choose options according to our mind and choice. Contest is - "S15W5 : WHICH ONE IS BETTER?" Let's start to write ✍️:


I support to #burnsteem25


1. Employee or Entrepreneur

man-7267949_1280.jpgwoman-868522_1280.jpg

Pixabay


Well Employee is easiest way to earn money because you have fixed targets and you need to complete your fixed targets and office work and get salary but income is also fixed. But Entrepreneur is very challenging way where you startup project which needs huge investment, marketing skills and many factors and there is chance of big loss too but if you will get success so you can give employment to many people and income will be in huge numbers so I will choose Entrepreneur because life is challenging and I love challanges.


2. Saving or investing

coins-1523383_1280.jpgmoney-2724241_1280.jpg

Pixabay


I am person who always believe in savings because savings always work in favour in worst situation but I will choose investment because savings will not increase your assets values where as if you will invest your savings in right place like Government schemes, Property so your savings will be double, tribble in short of time and you will get maximum benefits from your savings . So I will choose investment.


3. Steemit or Hive

Steemit-big.pngimages (1).png

Source link
Source link


Undoubtedly, I will go with Steemit. I have joined Hive but seriously I don't like their interface of siteand I have seen their running contest which is very tough to understand where Steemit interface is really cool and here easy contest runs always where new user can also take part and make their presentation among all Steemit family. Steemit is one n only for me. I love Steemit.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest : @edgargonzalez, @enamul17, @muzack1


Thank You
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

It seems that you love saving and investing both and I totally agree with you that when you save your money or time then you can utilise it anytime when situation becomes and favourable for you or situation becomes words in your life but when you invest in something then it would increase value of your time or money in which you are investing or you have invested so ultimately after that your final choice is investment just like me I wish you success.

 5 months ago 

Yes I love savings and investment both. I always plan for my coming works. I invest mostly in government schemes where my investment is 100 % safe and rest I use to save money which I can use when I need and I invested that much money which I can manage per month, just to increase my assets values ,I don't invest beyond my budget.

TEAM BURN

Your comment has been successfully curated by, @kouba01 at 5%.

 5 months ago 

It is convincing with your explanation that you have a good financial planning through your choice of selection. Combining savings with investment will definitely grow your wealth in a long run. Steemit is indeed a great choice brother!

Nice entry!

 5 months ago 

Yes Steemit is great choice and that's why I referred this platform to many other peoples who were suffering from financial crises. Earning is slow but it is better for nothing. I am working hard because Steemit is part of life and I am working here for education of my daughter.

 5 months ago 

Estimado amigó, ciertamente es más fácil ser empleado pero de igual manera ser emprendedor tiene sus ventajas. Así Mismo el ahorro no incrementa tía finanzas pero la inversión si, pero de igual manera considero que tanto el ahorro comz la inversión deben ir de la mano

 5 months ago 

Yes I agree with you that investment and savings should be hand in hand and should be balanced perfectly because in worst situation you can use your savings but investment will mature after fixed of time so investment will increase your assets but savings will help you also. Thank you for commenting me. It is my pleasure to have word with you on such a unique contest.

Have a great day.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for participating in the "Which One Is Better?" contest in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 15 Week 5.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade8/10
Review Date
February 12, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post. It is very much needed to me.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello friend, i enjoyed going through your writeup.

You love being an entrepreneur because it yields more than been an employee.
Though it's challenging to be an entrepreneur, you prefer it because life is full of challenges and you like challenges.

I wish you all the best in this contest.

Assalam Alaikum, I hope you are well. You chose investment over saving because investment is something that can grow. But saving doesn't increase assets, your point is absolutely right, so I also agree with the same thing and I also like investment as compared to saving.

Hello dear friend,
I agree with your post a hundred percent. We all must do savings because savings are the key to our secure future. Savings do not increase and a lot of money is required to run the family. For this we should also invest a little but investigate thoroughly before investing. We should ensure that we will benefit from whatever we are investing in.
I enjoyed reading your post. Good luck with the engagement 👍

 5 months ago 

Hello , hope your day is going well.yes an employee means fixed tasks and income but entrepreneurship offers big rewards despite risks.

Investing can grow savings quickly and Steemit's easy interface makes it better than Hive for you., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51