You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W5 : WHICH ONE IS BETTER?

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

It seems that you love saving and investing both and I totally agree with you that when you save your money or time then you can utilise it anytime when situation becomes and favourable for you or situation becomes words in your life but when you invest in something then it would increase value of your time or money in which you are investing or you have invested so ultimately after that your final choice is investment just like me I wish you success.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Yes I love savings and investment both. I always plan for my coming works. I invest mostly in government schemes where my investment is 100 % safe and rest I use to save money which I can use when I need and I invested that much money which I can manage per month, just to increase my assets values ,I don't invest beyond my budget.

TEAM BURN

Your comment has been successfully curated by, @kouba01 at 5%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51