You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challange III - STEEM CULINARY CONTEST [[ Review On SONI'S YUMMY DELICACIES RESTAURANT ]]

This is great my brother. You are always on it to give us detail reports. I love the way you have carried out review on this restaurant which is situated in Douala. I think I know the location very well because my aunt lives in Deido which is just besides Darka. Anytime I will go to visit my aunt, I will also pay a visit to this Soni Yummy Restaurant because only from the name it shows that their food is very delicious

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your positive input brother. You won't regret if you visit this restaurant because it's a very nice place

I appreciate your positive visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63