SEC - S15W6: LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

IMG-20230510-WA0068.jpg
Picture of me with my Steemit friends

Steemit is a platform I didn't believe to be real in the first month. Currently, I see Steemit as a learning environment which vital information are passed on and an earning platform. For the past two years, I have been living in the consciousness that Steemit is a benefiting platform and I have benefited from different aspects. It's my pleasure that lay down the aspects that Steemit platform has really changed in my life.

The Skills I Acquire Due To Steemit

As I said earlier in this context, Steemit isn't just an earning platform but a citadel of learning and human development. In the course of being on Steemit, I has acquired and developed different skills.

One of this skill is Writing ability. Back in my secondary school days, I had issues in terms of writing essays and other writing demanding tasks. Writing a 200 words essays was a HELL IN A CELL. When the person who introduced me to Steemit, @bossj23 told me that the platform requires writing, my expression changed.

It was because of the writing issue but he assured me that I can get through it. Now, I don't just write for Steemit but also write term papers and projects in school.

Another exciting skill is the Cryptocurrency Trading. Before Steemit, I knew a bit about Cryptocurrency but I wasn't paying attention to details. But when I gradually move on Steemit, I discovered there is more about Cryptocurrency. So, I dive I to it to understand it better.

Screenshot_20240222-214001~2.png
My financial booster

My Financial Life

Before I knew Steemit, my financial life was in total ruins. After my secondary school, I decided to find a job while waiting for admission. That's when I felled into the hands of a group of scammers named NEO-LIFE. This people nearly destroy my life as I invest to the company without receiving yield from my investment. When I realized this, I was already back to square 1. But when I joined Steemit, my financial life improve as the day goes by.

My Social Life

Steemit has really imparted positively on my social life ie interacting with other people. Before I knew about Steemit, I had the highest order of the introvert nature. It was to a point that if you want to kill me literally, just ask me to talk to an unknown person. Even talking to my classmates was a major challenge for me because I was a reserved person. But in the course of my Steemit journey, I learnt the art of interaction with people due to the meetup I attend regularly. Now I can say that I am a social and funny type of person.

IMG-20230511-WA0070.jpg
Whizzbro4eva, Imohmitch and Bossj23

To end this segment, here is the summary of the aspects involved.

Apects of my lifeBefore SteemitDuring my Steemit journey
FinancesBrokeFinancially Stable
Social RelationshipIntrovertSocial and funny personality
Personal DevelopmentShy and reservedOutspoken and social
Digital SkillsNoneContent creation and Cryptocurrency Trading

Conclusively, Steemit is one of the best things that has ever happened to me. My experience with Steemians, Moderators, Admins and the whole platform, Steemit is just great. Keep Steeming on.

I invite @professorlenz, @basil20 and @uduak01 to this contest.

Thanks for Reading

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

!upvote 40


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.
CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9.4/10
Review Date
February 23, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 6 months ago 

Thanks for the review

 6 months ago 

Hello friend

You shared how much the platform has helped you as regarding the act of being creative in writing. You took us down memory lane how writing essays was a thing of difficulty and that you enjoyed the act of doing it now due to this great platform. You now write well and do it without issues on the platform. You are also exploring the cryptocurrency and I'm glad because these are just start ups of the Chronicles of Steemit you would be sharing here. I wish you goodluck and success in the challenge my dear friend

 6 months ago 

Steemit is a platform that I'll be ever grateful to because of it's transformational ability. From a person who was scared of essay to a content creator is really a milestone. Thanks for going through my post

 6 months ago 

Hi! You post reflects a transformative journey on Steemit, highlighting personal growth, skill development, and positive changes in various aspects of life. You credit Steemit for improving your writing abilities, introducing you to cryptocurrency trading, and positively impacting your financial and social life. Keep Steeming on!

 6 months ago 

Steemit is indeed a transforming agent in my life. From my financial or social and other aspects, Steemit has done a great work on my life. Thanks for going through my post

Your post reveals positive changes in various aspects of your life. Steemit has been instrumental in improving your writing abilities, introducing you to cryptocurrency trading, and positively influencing your financial and social life. Keep moving forward in your Steemit journey!

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 6 months ago 

Wow, it's amazing to hear how Steemit has had such a positive impact on your life. It sounds like you've gained so many valuable skills and experiences through the platform. Writing term papers and projects in school, diving into cryptocurrency trading, and improving your social interactions - that's fantastic.

Steemit has truly transformed your financial and social life. It's incredible how a platform like Steemit can empower us to learn, grow, and connect with others. Keep embracing these opportunities, my friend, and continue to shine on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53