You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 || How many hours have you spend on steemit in the last week? weasell

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

I don't think I have read a better entry so detailed and concise to the point.

All you have said is right

I don’t think it proper someone with 10 good entries and not a single vote and we see some users with fewer entries receiving a good number of vote.

This aspect especially troubles me alot

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Lack of vote after you have spend hours on different post and you see others post been upvoted is the worst feeling I have felt on steemit. But I hope the vote will reach everyone soon. Thank you for reading I really appreciate your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65