My Introduction To Steem Interprenure(20% to steemkindness)

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

photostudio_1643294078062.jpg

Identifying The People's Need

A topical African man consumes plenty of carbohydrate as food because they often engage in activities that requires plenty of energy. Today our men are not farmers, fishermen, or hunters bet they still engage in very strenuous activities like working as a vulcanizer or a carpenter or brick layer and so on.
This artisans often needs real food or other substitute that are high in carbohydrates. Noticing that the closest spot where one can get such is a real distance away and my husband have had to go that far to get food except I bring food from home. Other men are not with their wife, most of them are single and men will hardly carry food around.

Coming up with a solution

Pleasant place foods was born out of the desire to address the problem of unsatisfactory launch among the men working in around Ikpa Road opposite the university of Uyo. The what3words for my location is showrooms.crafts.recital all round the area we have vendors selling Coca-cola, biscuits and peanuts which the grown men were to eat for their launch each day.
So I decided to offer a better alternative, Fried yam, Potatoes, Plantain with tomatoes stew.
I also offer the people a space in my husband's stationary where they can comfortably have their launch. Disposable plates are also available for those who will love to take the fries back to their workplaces.

IMG_20220127_131534_HDR~2.jpg

Making the adjustment

Some men are not friends with fries so I had to make room for them by including boiled yam and Plantain as the new upgrade this year. This allows those who don't like fried food to still have a choice.

About Myself

My name is Vera Agu. On steemit, I go by the user name @veragu and here is a link to my achievement one post.
I am an entrepreneur currently based in Akwa Ibom state, where I do my business.
I had always loved cooking and now my passion has become my business and a source of revenue.

IMG_20220127_131537_HDR~2.jpg
Each time they walk away satisfied, they tell more people about my place resulting in the number of my clients going up.

Special regards

CC:
@steempreneurship @harferri
@subkiusman @irawandedy
@sofian88 @tucsond
@afrizalbinalka

photostudio_1643295939317.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello brother @veragu - Welcome to Steem Entrepreneurs Community and Thank you very much for contributing to the Steem Entrepreneurs community page :

Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68