Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W6: Hard Work or Smart Work?| 25% to null

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Hi , Greetings to Everyone!

Polish_20230525_212657780.jpg

Designed on Photo Editor App

Hopefully everyone will be good here. I am pleased to share my participation in very interesting Theme of Last Week and Season of 9. Well , It's very productive and self determine theme of the last season through we can interpret the best choice to work best in professional field . Let's without wasting time , Move on to reply the required questions of the Engagement Challenge.

Explain the difference between hard work and smart work according to your understandings?

Accordingly to my views, It's easy to analysis the difference between hard work or smart work. Because reason is that this is global era. Where in everybody have smart gadgets and short time to give their own time too to others. They have couple of responsibilities that they have to mend on specific set time.
Going to share in very easy understanding by differentiate in table form.

Hard Work 💪Smart Work laptop 💻
Firstly , We have to accept that this is not 16th century where everything is pure.Due to unhealthy diet we are not strong and able to carry load. Prefer to work smart
Secondly, We had open , kind heart and bear to unacceptable , Unfavorable situation and warmly welcome to work in team workWe have psychological not strong will power to bear loss or any damage. That's why prefer to work smart and don't best to interference of any other in our any smart sort of work
Thirdly, Hard-work requires strong stamina and takes couple of hours to complete workIn Smart work , We adjust ourself accordingly to situation. Because we just need smart mind along with smart gadget to complete task.
hard-work-vs-smart-businessmen-260nw-2211414665_1.webp

source

Hard work and smart work, which do you think is better for boosting productivity?

Being a mother of two toddlers, And live alone with them. It's mean my all the day busy with them by doing physical activities like as home cleanliness, laundry, cooking and kids care as well. I haven't any maid to support me. I do all the work alone. I love my home and my kids. So I love to work as hardest and happy to see my home and kids healthy and upbringing in hygiene environment. Here is I am move on with Hard work because it keeps me active as well.

IMG_20230525_141616_580.jpg

Cleaned My Home is the an example of Hard-work. I served physically fully to take care hygiene of my home.

In my sphere time , I used my cell phone to work on #steemit by sharing my diary games , organizing contests and participations in engagement challenges. My close eyesight is good but I feel so tired while I watch any tv show because of far weak eye sight. So Steemit is good for me because I spend quality time and financial support to my family too that's why I haven't feel any tiredness on using smart work as well.

Screenshot_20230525-210619.png

Working on Steemit platform is the best example of Smart Work in my daily routine

Do you apply both in your work activities or not? Explain case examples.

Yes, The logical and in practice answer of this is question is totally relevant to my above mentioned routine of the day. Where in I used to hard work and also smart work. I keep balance in both of them and take care of my diet too to be healthy for performing my tasks in an organized way and on time respectively.

Finally, we would like you to write words of thanks as a tribute to the Steemit Team for their work in steem growth so far.

Yes, Sure , If we are still here to work with dedication and sincerity and growing on Steemit platform due to share our quality contents in best form. This achievement is just because of Steemit Team.

I always appreciate to launch very productive smart platform where in students, Married people or any good writers can join this , work on this , stand on this along with good reputation and financial support their self or family in a comfort zone.

With the bottom of my heart, I would like to tribute all the smart and dedicated fellows of Steemit . My all the best wishes for them to have success in your life. Because of them we are working here with satisfactory. Thanks a lot.

working-smart-not-hard-concept-260nw-1054210538_1.webp

source

Hence, In my views, success in life doesn't matter to approach of hard work or smart work, It actually rely on what have you done great with true passion ، dedication and stick with you goal with sincerity. If you are satisfied with your success . Then rather it will be hard work or smart. Your inner happiness to complete task is matter.


I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @suboohi @malikusman1 @simonnwigwe @waterjoe for sharing your valuable views. Thanks for support and appreciation


Kind Regards

@uzma4882

Sort:  
 last year 

My Publication on Twitter

 last year 

Thank you my frined @uzma4882 for your active participation and the enthusiasm you showed in the Contest : Hard Work or Smart Work. Your dedication and effort in increasing engagement with other contestants is greatly appreciated.

Your hard work and smart work has resulted in great engagement and increased content quality on this platform. We hope that this spirit will continue to radiate in every step you take in the future.

Status club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting15.6 ( 0.00 % self, 187 upvotes, 121 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.2 /10
Verification date
May 25, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank friend for very well views about my publication and good analysis. I appreciate your quality time on my blog. Stay blessed.

 last year 

Your way of defining and making us unders hardwork and smart work is unique and based on practical use cases.

Thanks

 last year 

Thanks dear participant, Your valuable views really motivated me to perform my smart and Hard-work best ahead. Stay blessed.

It is great to hear that you are dedicated to providing a healthy and nurturing environment for your children. Being the mother of two young children and handling all the household responsibilities alone can be challenging, but your love and commitment are commendable.

 last year 

Yes , sometimes I feel good to hold all the responsibilities at once. But when my kids squeeze my whole energy then it's really difficult to me work both hard or smart. Then take some rest and then I stand up make a cup of tea. Then feel fresh and move on to work pending tasks.

I'm glad to hear that you have a positive attitude about taking responsibility. However, it is completely normal to feel overwhelmed or tired when your child demands a lot of energy from you. Balancing work, parenting, and personal time can be challenging.

Hello @uzma4882 Certainly! I can help you analyze the difference between hard work and smart work and present it in a table form.

 last year 

How are you so yes I have seen you have very small kids and how you are managing on the steemit and you have played as well your home you are absolutely right you have manage very well your home and your hard work on the steemit but I will also mention that you have made a very good post regarding this smart contest as well I have also participate in this contest and do leave your valuable comment and I really appreciate your hard work and smart work together on this platform as well as in your married life you are true we have to keep balance using both of them I think hard work is nothing but smart work we can achieve more and its all about determination

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51