You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W6: Hard Work or Smart Work?| 25% to null

It is great to hear that you are dedicated to providing a healthy and nurturing environment for your children. Being the mother of two young children and handling all the household responsibilities alone can be challenging, but your love and commitment are commendable.

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes , sometimes I feel good to hold all the responsibilities at once. But when my kids squeeze my whole energy then it's really difficult to me work both hard or smart. Then take some rest and then I stand up make a cup of tea. Then feel fresh and move on to work pending tasks.

I'm glad to hear that you have a positive attitude about taking responsibility. However, it is completely normal to feel overwhelmed or tired when your child demands a lot of energy from you. Balancing work, parenting, and personal time can be challenging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51