You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challange II | Steem Kindness Contest – How Steemit has changed my life - I'm dolphin smart!

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations ma'am. You are really steeming smart. Imagine the what you have achieved in just four months. I am always inspired by your write-up as a regular reader of your publications.
I have learnt from you to put in my best in steemit platform.
Thanks to your husband for reminding you of steemit and to you too for giving steemit a second chance. It is true that once someone leaves steemit for a while returning back, the person will see new things and won't even know where to start. That is because steemit is dynamic and that is how a genuine platform should be. I have also made a publication on how steemit and steem change my life. I believe you will like to have a look at it here

https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@udyliciouz/steemit-engagement-challange-ii-or-steem-kindness-contest-tell-us-how-steem-changed-your-life-for-the-better-life

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words and for always supporting me. I appreciate it🌼
As for your post, great work. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59