You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W3 - Time is Money

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

I know you are one user who manages time a lot. Truth be told- time is important, money is Important but everything needs to take its place at the right time. The bottom line is "How productive it is?"'

I appreciate the fact that you included worship and family as one of the productive ways to manage our time..., it would be wise to analyse how well we spend each 24 hours of our lives.

Sort:  
 last year 

yes, of course, sometimes productivity cannot be measured in a short period of time, it takes a continuous process to assess it.
I have become one of the happiest people in this life, because I have 1 thing, Grateful... that is the key to my happiness and I am able to manage my time well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87