My ideas for the development of the Entrepreneurs community// By @ubongudofot

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago
Payout 30% to @steemkindness and 20% to @adollaraday

Hello steemians, trust you are good in your various locations? It’s my pleasure to participate in this contest organized by @f2i5, and I am indebted to @steempreneurship for giving all of us the ground to share our opinions on this platform.

team-gd026aed34_640.jpg

source

There are a lot of things that can be done to develop this community and the steemit platform as a whole. Feel free to read them below. But before then, please permit me to comment on one sad part in which steemians have adopted these days. What is that you may ask? Two months ago, when #club5050 was announced, many active steemians left the steemit platform while some became in-active. Some on the other hand power down their savings. With this, it is affecting the steemit platform. Then as for the community, when folks are not making quality posts constantly, it can affect the community. Sadly, many steemians do not set limits or boundaries with the community they support, they don’t work to support communities, which calls for posting constantly on the community, rather they seem to move from one community to another checking where SC01 is curating heavily. This being the case, most communities like @steempreneurship seems to lose more active members. And I can assure you that if 01 should be in this community constantly, the active members will increase. The question now is, Is that how we can help this community to grow? The answer is NO. So how then can we help the community grow? Please check my points below.

CREATE DIFFERENT CONTESTS


When contests are created by team leaders who are in charge, it will help recruit more members to the community, thereby making members active. The contest helps people share their ideas since naturally, most people don’t even have an idea of what to write about, but the contest helps in that tremendously. And the contest needs to be very simple., it shouldn’t come with many rules as this may scare many potential participants. If there are active activities like a contest in a community, it will help a community to grow, it will also help the steemit platform to grow.

ALL CONTEST ENTRY/ POSTS MADE IN THE COMMUNITY SHOULD BE READ AND DISCUSS WITH MEMBERS


Where activeness comes in is when content is properly read and commented where necessary by Participants and even the community leaders.
One doesn’t need to comment based on the title or photos they see in the content. Most times some folks just look at the previous comment made by another steemians and they will just comment in line with that instead of reading the entire posted content. So, if we apply this, I strongly believe that steel entrepreneur would be much better and even steemit platform would be better as well.

ACTIVE MEMBERS SHOULD BE ENCOURAGE


How can active members be encouraged? This can be done by rewarding or voting them depending on what their post is worth. And if one makes mistake while posting, the community leaders should alert the person where he/she needs to work on in other to improve. Trust me, when posts are not visited by community leaders, it is discouraging. I could remember, there was a time I made a post in one community and no single soul said something about it even when tagged them. I made another post and the same thing happened. The truth is that I was discouraged and I stopped posting there. What’s my point? If Community Moderators don’t point out what a new subscriber needs to do in other to have support, it will be discouraging when they post and yet have no votes.

AVOID PLAGIARISM


All active members should be encouraged to avoid plagiarism and team leaders/moderators should also be on a watch out for all posts made to this community in other to fetch out any plagiarized post. And once it’s been found, action should be taken, either warning or ban depending on the situation. By so doing, this would help this community grow and even the steemit platform.


CONCLUSION

If all the above suggestions are observed, this Community would be much better and the steemit platform would also be better. As a matter of fact, if all members engage in #club5050, club75, and club100, then we would all make this community great. Thank you very much for reading my contribution to this contest I want to invite @eliany,@chiomzy810, and @adylinah to participate in this contest.

My #Club5050 Status

From 21/11/2021 to 21/12/2021

20211221_184031_temp.png

Cc:
@pennsif
@harferri
@irawandedy

About Me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest, we are happy and proud that you are following well the development of the steem entrepreneur community so that what you say in your contest writing is very accurate.. all of your suggestions will be taken into consideration community for improvement, hopefully we will be successful together you all @ubongudofot

Am grateful, thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Comment Member.gif

Hi @ubongudofot, There are no words that I should say first except, Thank you for your participation in the contest that I organized.

Talk to the ideas that you have put here. I've read and I'm trying to understand it. My team and I are trying to use input as a reference for the development of the Community, members and platform. We really appreciate your ideas. We all hope that, as the new year progresses, there will also be developments with surprises and new faces in the community.

Speaks out of community interest
I am one of the consistent users in this community who was recently entrusted to take on the task as one of the Team to develop the community. Indirectly with the development of the community will also apply to the development of the Platform. I have good reasons so I'm consistent here. As seen in some of my previous posts, I am one of the business owners and also an executor in it. What is everyday is bound by time and place. It is very heavy and difficult to carry out this task. But that's okay, I've made a commitment. To do something that will be helpful and useful to many people. I'm going to try it and I have to. When I think about doing something with the ideas I have, I feel like it's too pushy. It was from that thought that I had to make a decision to explore ideas from active users. And it was this decision that gave birth to the idea of ​​creating this contest.

Have a nice day my friend

Wow, you must be such a hardworking person to the community.Thank you very much for creating this contest and thank you for visiting my post.

 3 years ago 

Wow this is interesting thank you for inviting

You are welcome, and sure, you are free to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45