BANNERS FOR THE GO AROUND PROGRAM - LET'S JOIN STEEM ENTREPRENEURS.

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

50% of the payout from the post will be used to print the next banner and sticker.


IMG20210821132632-01.jpeg


A few days ago, after communicating with Harferri, I took the initiative to make Banners and Spanduk to Promote "Steem Entrepreneurs and PromoSteem" for the Lhokseumawe City area. I tried a design with an interesting shape. The important point is to invite business people to join Steem Entrepreneurship. And also doing promotions through banners is very good to introduce Steemit to people who don't know about the Steemit Platform.

Screenshot_2021-08-09-20-48-07-07-01.jpeg

IMG20210817153607-01.jpeg


I'm trying to make some interesting designs to print as banners that I can use to promote "PromoSteem and Promo Steem Entrepreneurs" to friends who are engaged in Entrepreneurship in the city of Lhokseumawe. Because Lhokseumawe City is one of the cities that has a dense population and people's lives are a lot of trading and the most coffee shops are in Lhokseumawe City.

Screenshot_2021-08-09-20-48-07-07-01.jpeg

IMG20210817160502-01.jpeg


Screenshot_2021-08-09-21-25-27-10-01.jpeg


IMG20210817160522-01.jpeg


These are some of the designs that I have selected. Then I delivered the design to Glossy Advertising for printing. This banner can later be pasted in entrepreneurial places owned by Comrades as a Promotion to invite them to join Steemit through the Steem Entrepreneur Community. And also I can use it at Promotional events when I am doing "PromoSteem" to teach friends who are engaged in Entrepreneurship about Steemit.

Screenshot_2021-08-09-20-48-07-07-01.jpeg

IMG20210820212631-01.jpeg


IMG20210820212214-01.jpeg


IMG20210821114400-01.jpeg

Screenshot_2021-08-09-20-48-07-07-01.jpeg

CC :
| @steemcurator01 | @stephenkendal | @pennsif | @harferri | @irawandedy | @sofian88 | @subkiusman |

Thanks you for your support to Promo "Steem Entrepreneurs and PromoSteem" on Lhokseumawe City.


Thus the Steem Business Promo that I did by printing this banner, for the promotion of "Steem Entrepreneur and PromoSteem" to Business Actors in Lhokseumawe City later. Hopefully this information can be useful for all of us who are engaged in the world of Entrepreneurship. Thank you I say to all Steemians friends who support my "Go Around Program" activity and visit my post.

Steem Entrepreneurs For Better Life

IMG-20210625-WA0107-01.jpeg

Steem Entrepreneurs - Logo2.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Amazing... there will be a Coffee Shop "Steem Entrepreneurs" in Lhokseumawe City... Steem integration into entrepreneurship is getting more real... Keep up the good work for Steem Business Promo ..Steem On

#steempreneurshipforbetterlife

Yes, that's right, I am building a Coffee Shop in Lhokseumawe City to promote Steem Entrepreneurs. Hope this works. I need support from all of my friends.

 3 years ago 

Real steps towards Steem Integration in entrepreneurship

Thanks you for Your Support my Friend.

 3 years ago 

You are doing great work

Thanks You

Hopefully with the presence of the steem promo banner in the business field, it will bring lhokseumawe to be more successful.

I hope as you said. Hopefully this will work. Thanks You for your Support My Friend.

Tidak ada usaha yang mengkhianati hasil, mari kibarkan bendera Steem Entrepreneurs di Lhokseumawe

 3 years ago 

Good and encouraging news.. Go Around - Steem Business Promo has a positive impact on the integration of steem with business. Many business owners are interested in joining.. Let's invite entrepreneurs to join steem, add enthusiasm to work for STEEM.

Keep up with good work! Long live Three Fingers.

I will try to get them to join "Steem Entrepreneurs" in Lhokseumawe City. Hope this works.
Thanks you for your Support.
Greetings Three Fingers.

 3 years ago 

Mantap bang. Kapan tiba ke tempat usaha kami.

Siap, akan segera meluncur ke tempat usaha New Usco pas ada kesempatan...😊👍

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih. Semoga diluangkan.
Sukses untuk abang dan semua

 3 years ago 

Really good job brother. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.

https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1429375660514967555

image.png

I'm glad to get this news from you, for choosing my poster "PromoSteem" for the Social Media Project. Thanks You Brother for Your Support.

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

I am very happy to get this info, about including my activities and the Steem Entrepreneurs community in Steem News Edition 23 August.
Thanks You Sir for your Support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55