You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Local Business review: Learn about Madam Ugochukwu Stores in my city, Uyo Akwa Ibom State of Nigeria

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Her store definitely looks wonderful and comes with alot of basic things people buy. She must have taken her time to select these kind of goods. From the looks of it, her goods are far cheaper than the stores I use in kaduna. Competitors might look like a problem but healthy competition actually helps businesses improve. If I venture reach Akwa ibom, I would definitely patronize her. Thanks for the review and goodluck in the contest.

Steem hard

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for reading and appreciating my efforts. I really appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62