Economic Diary-Game, 16 July 2024, My Activities Today

in Steem Entrepreneursyesterday

IMG_20240716_234944.png
edit by canva

Hello steemian friends, how are you today, I hope you are all fine and enthusiastic in carrying out your activitie.

this morning after I carried out my obligations and gave the cat bait. then I left the house to take a hoe, shovel and wheelbarrow to carry the soil.

after I hoeed the ground and then I pushed it to the front of the house terrace.

IMG20240716072538.jpg

After I leveled the ground, then I took a water hose and watered it. after that I took grass and hoeed it in my mother's yard,

After I took a few pieces of grass, then I planted it on the ground that I had leveled earlier.

IMG20240716072929.jpgIMG20240716072507.jpg

Plant grass

Today the children are starting to actively study, after yesterday their parents enrolled them in school. they look very happy and excited when they are going to school. they are my nephews and the grandchildren of my sisters Nindi and Asqa, while little one "Dek Shilda" was very happy to see her older brother who was about to go to school and she also didn't want to be left behind when I wanted to take his photo.

They go to school accompanied by their mother on a motorbike, the distance they travel to the school house is around 150 meters.

IMG20240716072700.jpg
Photo of Nindi, Dek Shilda and Asqa

IMG20240716072802.jpg

The weather outside was getting hotter, my body felt very tired, then I went into the house and rested for a while.

I didn't feel like time had passed so quickly, the sound of the noon prayer began to be heard, then I went to the bathroom to clean myself and perform ablution to carry out my obligations. After that I went to the meatball stall on foot and was accompanied by Jayen, my favorite cat.

When I arrived at the shop, I saw that there were several customers who had just arrived enjoying meatballs, maybe because the weather was very hot. While sitting at the cashier, I joked with the employees and played on TikTok to relieve boredom because I was tired from my activities.

IMG20240716144857.jpg
The atmosphere at the meatball shop

IMG_20240716_150340.jpg

IMG20240716145740.jpg
Selfie with Qadhafi

Before Asr when the Meatball stall still looked empty, Rahmi and I took the time to go to the Bungkaih market, even though the weather was still felt hot, when we arrived at the Bungkaih market I entered the cosmetics shop, and here I saw various kinds of cosmetics available, but this time I only bought Phonna Beauty soap costs 35 thousand or 11.24 steem. after I paid then I left this place.

IMG20240716155039.jpg
Cosmetics shop

IMG20240716155338.jpg
Bungkaih market

In the At night the atmosphere at the meatball stall started to look busy with visitors, they ordered food according to their tastes and their own portions. Here I sell a bowl of tendon meatball noodles for 12 thousand rupiah or the equivalent of 3.85 steem, while for chicken meatball noodles I sell it for 10 thousand or 3.21 steem. The price I sell is certainly very cheap, right? 😁🤭

IMG20240716203815.jpg
Atmosphere at night

IMG20240716202634.jpg
tendon meatball noodles

IMG20240716202037.jpg
Tendon meatball noodles and tennis meatballs

It was getting late at night, my meatball sales had run out, after I closed the meatball shop, I sat for a while looking at the moon, and it was as if the moon was saying to me, hey, go to sleep, your body looks very tired, go home and rest... because it's still there. tomorrow awaits you. Not long after, I returned home with a With sweet smile 🌝☺️

IMG20240716221723.jpg
night moon

That's it for my post today, I hope you like it and thank you to everyone who stopped by my post. Warm greetings and success always to you all.

Description: : All images are personal documentation taken and edited using the Oppo Reno6 2021 smartphone device.

GREETINGS

@suryanitj

About me

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club100
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurship
Review Date
July 17, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 yesterday 

Terimakasih atas dukungan dan verifikasi nya 👏

Salam hangat buat anda.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 yesterday 

Alhamdulillah warung bakso selalu ramai. . .sukses terus kaka untuk usaha baksonya

 16 hours ago 

Terimakasih ya dek. Sudah singgah di postingan kakak.

Salam hangat dan sukses selalu.
🤗🤗

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @sofian88
 14 hours ago 

Sama-sama pak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50