Club100 || Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220517_042606.jpg

Greetings to all steemains!!!


Hope you all are good and enjoying these engagement challenge contest by seven different communities. I have participated in last two contests of #SteemEntrepreneurs. I'm trying to kake part in maximum contests. But I'm mod in two comunity #siz and #steemfoods, so I have Comunities work too so my maximum number of conrmtest was 4 in one week.

Today for this contest I'm going to share how many hours I have spent on steemit in the last week. I'm a house wife and mother of four kids so when ever I get free open steemit. Now I'm addicted to steemit.

Week started with groceries shopping at super mart for steemit contest participation for #steemfoods. My last week was quiet busy with my personal issues, almost all days I went out for something but I used steemit on daily bases.

Last week I mostly made posts at night. I made steemit posts on mobile so it takes more time than laptop @vvarishayy made post in half time as compared to me. I took 2-3hrs for a post.

At morning when I woke up(it's late now days) then I checked booming sheet for siz and check either user get Vs or not. If they got voted then I select 5post for booming vote for next day. Check my notifications and do comments as rply on my notifications.

At all day I visited many post of my community as well as other Comunities too. as Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest is going on so most of steemit time is spending in making meaningful comments on other users.

Summary of my work at steemit on last week

SnoMy workquantityTime
1contest post3posts in Steem foods, Steem entrepreneurs steemwomenclub3hrs for 1 post 3×3=9hrs
2moderator reports2 reports siz and steem foods1hrs for 2 posts
3other posts1 diary1hr
4commentingI do commenting on many posts more than 1504_5hrs per week
5votingI do voting regularly from my account as well as siz community account1hr

My work As Moderator

As steemfoods has Engagement Challenge so number of post in community are very much increased so all moderators are commenting and guiding users.

In SIZ I choose best post and after checking status and quality send to booming.

These work require more or less 1hr per day.

If we calculate all the time spent on steemit in the last week we will find I spend more than 26hrs per week at steemit. In these hours I have not mentioned the time that I spent in guiding other users on whatsapp.

Hope you also spending your effective time on steemit like me. Thats all from me

Suggestions

I would like to suggest steemit team

  • we all were very much excited when steemit team announced the contest challenge but after passing time it becomes burdening for users. I think steemit team should announce 3 contest in just 3 Comunities as they have set rules for winner must be participating in 7th contest it's quite difficult.

  • If steemit team wants to support its many users through this contest challenge then Monthly support program was better than contest challenge.

I would like to invite @vvarishayy, @uzma4882, @aaliarubab, @syedahira, @syed-abdullah to take part in the contest

These are some suggestions for steemit team. Hope you are agreed too

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Time is money, you are great to be able to share time in the day

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your good words and reviewing my post 💕

Wow you are giving much time to steemit that's the reason of your growth on platform. Best of luck for the contest.

Thanks for inviting me but I would not be able to take part in contest as my final exam are conducting. Wish you best of luck 💕💕

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your good words and reviewing my post 💕

I agreed with your suggestion it's quite difficult to make 7post per week and support program was better than Engagement Challenge

Wish you best of luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your good words and reviewing my post 💕

Welcome and thank you @suboohi for your contribution to the Steem Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 4 program by participating in the Steem Growth Contest organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

Visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the objectives of the program are achieved perfectly - Steem on !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club100
Beneficiaries 20%NO
Voting CSI14.3

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for kind words

 2 years ago 

First of all, Congratulations ma'am, on becoming the Admin of Steem Infinity Zone community. I hope you do a more better job for Steem Infinity Zone community.

Best Regards 💞,
@sameer07

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words 💕💕

 2 years ago 

Time is precious and you had a great time last week doing your work on Steemit.
Thank you for your time on steemit..

How or how much time you spent last week on the steemit platform you have presented to us in a very different way arranged through a very beautiful table. It looks good, you do a lot of work and you love to work neatly but it can be understood by looking at your post. Many many good wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciation, I love to work at steemit

you have presented to us in a very different way arranged through a very beautiful table

Thanks alot, if you get appreciation from other it always motivated you to do more good work.

 2 years ago 

What a great time you do your job and yout activity with the steemit platform dear. Best of luck for you

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your good words and reviewing my post 💕

 2 years ago 

With all my pleasure dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16