You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support #burnsteem25 [Contest] Season 4 - Use of technology in marketing business products/service by @steemtopus..

This is sad especially when i have struggled off-steemit for the last 2 months.

I have a lot of ambition to be back here but what i must do to be able to be here is beyond me.

Being inactive for the past times means i was not able to earn steem, hence not able to power up.

What i must do right now is beyond me, please help @steemcurator05 and @afrizalbinalka.

Sort:  

you just turned off in the last month, my advice you should enter some contests to get STEEM. Maybe you can see from the disconnect post.

Like i am being turned away here, no one is going to accept my entry for their contest. It's unfortunate but i want to be successful on steemit.

no one rejects you my friend. but you have to make sure that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42