You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GO AROUND STEEM BUSINESS// TODAY, I COMPLETED MY TRAINING ON FREELANCING AND I AM NOW STARTING MY WRITING FREELANCING CAREER. I ACCEPTS STEEM MAJORLY FOR PAYMENT//25% To steemkindness

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

Thank you for supporting the steem kindness program.. let's spread the goodness of steem by empowering small entrepreneurs.. great work @steemtopus regards and success for your business

Sort:  

Thank you @steempreneurship for the kind words. I just noticed i am yet to get verified as i have not included my achievement one post as instructed in a reply of a comment i made on a post. I am fully ready to do more help to new steempreneurs like me. Lets enjoy and steem on!

Achievement 1 post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@steemtopus/acheivement-1-getting-verified-through-introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51